Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7480
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • BOSS BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely love this site! This is the second caricature that I am getting for a boss and I couldnt be more excited/proud to give it to him for his birthday! These are gifts that last a lifetime. Thank you to the talented artists and the awesome customer support team!

    by
    Yonkers, NY - 6/24/2017 11:01:23 AM

    26562-32899

    Occasion:
    BOSS BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks perfect!!

    by
    Arlington, VA - 6/23/2017 6:47:47 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    SHARPSBURG, GA - 6/22/2017 7:01:16 PM

    26561-32898

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Stow, OH - 6/22/2017 6:52:12 PM

    26567-32905

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks amazing!!! The entire team is loved the proof. All of us want one for our office. Great work!! Thank you so much!!!

    by
    Pasadena, CA - 6/22/2017 5:37:57 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • POLICE OFFICER GRADUATION GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Queens , NY - 6/22/2017 5:09:55 PM

    26460-32773

    Occasion:
    POLICE OFFICER GRADUATION GIFT


  • AIR FORCE RETIREMENT Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars


    by
    Milford, OH - 6/22/2017 11:43:10 AM

    26524-32856

    Occasion:
    AIR FORCE RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Unbelievable how much this looks like my boss and what a great job the artist did incorporating all of the random facts I mentioned about him. I am truly amazed at the talent!

    by
    Robbinsdale, MN - 6/21/2017 2:16:48 PM

    26522-32854

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What can I say...I was more than happy with my experience. Thanks to Amy and Hanna, you both are a tremendous asset to your company. Thanks!

    by
    Marion, NC - 6/21/2017 6:20:41 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Edmond , OK - 6/20/2017 3:28:59 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT GIFT