Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8339
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • GOOD-BYE Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wow, fantastic job, I am very pleased with your work - thank you!!

    by
    Oregon City, OR - 2/23/2018 8:56:50 PM

    33437-40165

    Occasion:
    GOOD-BYE


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was my 3rd experience with GiveACaricature---all recipients were blown away. It is not like any caricature youve have ever seen..so personal with the "touches" you add, so meaningful, and the best part-- "people" actually look like themselves! It truly is a perfect--and memorable gift. I dont know how the artists at GiveACaricature do what they do--all I can say-- they are AWESOME!

    by
    Kirkwood, MO - 2/23/2018 8:04:58 PM

    33377-40098

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    It looks fantastic! Great likeness. Difficult to elaborate what you want done in the limited amount of character space. Also, difficult to tweak when youre working on a tight window. On proof, asked to make the existing UCONN tag larger but ended up getting a larger tag added to briefcase instead. Left as is since there would have been an additional fee and didnt warrant missing our delivery date.

    by
    WINDSOR, CT - 2/23/2018 8:57:47 AM

    33412-40138

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is awesome.

    by
    Royal Palm Beach, FL - 2/23/2018 1:26:40 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Cranbrook, BC - 2/22/2018 11:34:46 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Everyone in the office loves this. We are so pleased with how it turned out.

    by
    Tipton, MI - 2/22/2018 8:15:53 AM

    33375-40097

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent process, good communication and artwork was spot on! Great gift for retirement!

    by
    LAS VEGAS, NV - 2/22/2018 5:47:19 AM

    33417-40144

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Oklahoma City, OK - 2/21/2018 10:10:16 PM

    33339-40055

    Occasion:



  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did such a great job!! I was looking for something different, and this was a perfect gift. Thank you for your patience with changes, it looks perfect!!

    by
    Washington, PA - 2/21/2018 8:38:49 AM

    33355-40075

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am pleased with the art work and the whole design ,I would have preferred that in the scene where the subject is seated in his recliner he should not have had the cap on, Thank you very much, Wilma Bingham

    by
    HOBBS, NM - 2/20/2018 10:04:17 PM

    33360-40081

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT