Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8324
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I ordered my caricature as a gift to all my groomsman. Everyone that saw was blown away. The groomsman, their wives, friends, etc. I was completely blown away at the quality of the photo. I searched high and low on the internet and you totally get what you pay for. You can get cheaper caricature, but with giveacaricature your paying for top notch quality.

    by
    LAKE WORTH, FL - 10/6/2011

    10202-12642

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks phenomenal! Thank you so much!

    by
    Akron, OH - 10/5/2011

    10352-12837

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the 2nd carucature that i have orderd and they have been both been great

    by
    Keller, TX - 10/5/2011

    10372-12864

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • FIRST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am really pleased with the caricature I purchased. I was looking for a unique gift to give my daughter and her husband for their first wedding anniversary. The ""traditional"" 1st wedding anniversary gift is paper, so this was perfect!

    by
    East Fallowfield, PA - 10/5/2011

    10383-12881

    Occasion:
    FIRST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY


  • BOSS'S DAY! Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature looks just like the picture we provided. I am really excited to present this to her!

    by
    Jacksonville, FL - 10/4/2011

    10373-12865

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY!


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You Did a fantastic job! This picture is going to mean so much to my boyfriend! It represents everything that holds a special spot in his heart. You were so kind to make revisions to the picture and get it to look exactly the way I envisioned it! I appreciate all your hard work!

    by
    East Peoria, IL - 10/4/2011

    10367-12856

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • WEDDING, GROOMSMEN GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely love it, Thanks Guys.

    by
    Tecumseh, ON - 10/3/2011

    10350-12835

    Occasion:
    WEDDING, GROOMSMEN GIFT


  • GIFT TO GRANDDAUGHTER Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artwork on my picture is absolutely wonderful. EVERYTHING that I requested be included on my picture was. I only had two small adjustments that I asked for and these were done immediately and the picture turned out perfect! Thank you so much. This picture captures a memory of something I share with my granddaughter and will be a very special gift to me forever.

    by
    Biloxi, MS - 10/3/2011

    10307-12772

    Occasion:
    GIFT TO GRANDDAUGHTER


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Again Thanks for the time and quality. Everything looks dead on. Keep up the great work.

    by
    Sacremento, CA - 10/3/2011

    9977-12332

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great!! Thanks for your time and quality!

    by
    Sacremento, CA - 10/3/2011

    9978-12333

    Occasion: