Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7705
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It has been a wonderful experience working with you - our caricature was EXACTLY what we were looking for! You've helped us make a fantastic personal gift with a humorous touch, thank you!! The instructions and examples on how to describe the subject and the background were VERY helpful, thanks!

    by
    ENTERPRISE, AL - 1/28/2010

    7572-9077

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Work!! Thank you cant wait to see the final print. Adam and Jessica

    by
    Nanoose Bay , BC - 1/27/2010

    7545-9038

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CARACATURE!!!!!! It came out perfect I can't wait to show everyone. You guys do excellent work and I can't wait to use you again! I AM BLOWN AWAY! Thank you for being so quick with the proof as well!

    by
    peabody, MA - 1/26/2010

    7553-9048

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job! I'm very excited about the caricature - going to use it for a ""roast and toast"". Will definately share your information with others. Thanks so much.

    by
    Jupiter, FL - 1/26/2010

    7559-9058

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job!!

    by
    Valdosta, GA - 1/26/2010

    7560-9059

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did a wonderful job representing my Uncle Jack in the caricature. Born and raised in Italy, he made pizza for over 30 years and owned his own restaurant. You captured all of these important concepts in the artwork you created. It will be a wonderful retirement gift from the family. Many thanks on a job well done...or as we say in Italian, ""Grazie mille!""

    by
    Lancaster, PA - 1/22/2010

    7407-8845

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I have not received the actual order yet, but the proof was great! This is coming from someone who had no idea what to give her father-in-law for his retirement. We hope he likes it as much as we do. Thank you!

    by
    Worthington, OH - 1/21/2010

    7547-9041

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I wish I had more characters to describe the scene in the order form, that way I would have been even more specific and avoiding changes in the first revision. I felt that the information boxes were too limiting to describe what I wanted.

    by
    Pittsburgh, PA - 1/18/2010

    7526-9012

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is about the 10th caricture I have ordered and it is ALWAYS a huge hit!

    by
    Bensalem, PA - 1/14/2010

    7523-9009

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job!!

    by
    Greensboro, NC - 1/13/2010

    7513-8994

    Occasion: