Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7105
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The entire process was effortless. I provided the scene description and referenced one of the caricatures on the website and I couldn't be more pleased with my final result. It is everything I hoped it would be and I know all of us will treasure it forever. Thank you.

    by
    Chicago, IL - 7/2/2008

    5128-5596

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for your time in completing my caricature and revisions.

    by
    Lindenhurst, IL - 7/2/2008

    5094-5541

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Oh my gosh, the caricature is so great. Thank you so much.

    by
    Las Vegas, NV - 7/1/2008

    5125-5587

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It's like the artist knew the person in the caricature. I'm very happy with the drawing, and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it, too! Thanks again!

    by
    Yucaipa, CA - 6/30/2008

    5114-5571

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am thrilled beyond what words can describe at the final product. I was a little nervous when the original proof was not exactly what I had pictured but the revision is everything I could have dreamed of and more. You did an absolutely awesome job and will be very, very highly reccomended in the future. We are ecstatic!! Thanks a million! This will soon become the absolute best and most unique gift ever!!!!

    by
    Massapequa Park, NY - 6/30/2008

    5126-5590

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love the caricature. You guys did an amazing job. Next time I'm looking for a unique and personal gift to give I know where to come. Thank You.

    by
    Philadelphia, PA - 6/30/2008

    5071-5514

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very pleased with the finished product, amazing resemblance, and the customer service. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends. GREAT GIFT IDEA! Thanks so much, Mark

    by
    Fort McMurray, AB - 6/30/2008

    4996-5400

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars

    The art is great, but my long description request was not read thoroughly and needed several revisions.

    by
    UNION CITY, CA - 6/27/2008

    GiveAcaricature Response: Due to the extraordinary amount of detail requested in the artwork the artist used his discretion as to which details to include.

    5056-5491

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did such an amazing job!!! It turned out better than I had imagined in my mind. The detail is incredible- my husband has a five o'clock shaddow and my earrings match the earrings in the photo I submitted. I can't explain how pleased I am! Thank you so much! My husband will be very surprised by this for our anniversary. I will recommend your company over and over again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

    by
    North Palm Beach, FL - 6/26/2008

    5105-5557

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks good - service has been great. Thank you for your attention to delivery schedule.

    by
    Indianapolis, IN - 6/25/2008

    5111-5567

    Occasion: