Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7377
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much! This is the perfect groomsmen gift that we hope our friends will cherish always. We revised 3 times and our expectations were more than met. Thanks again. We can't wait to get the final copy. Sincerely, Whitney and Brian

    by
    Tampa, FL - 3/31/2009

    6284-7186

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Top Notch Artist and Company! Excellent Customer Service! Extremely prompt correspondence! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

    by
    Portland, OR - 3/30/2009

    6346-7270

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great caricature and done very quickly. Really great at capturing the faces of the individuals!!! Greg

    by
    Essex Fells, NJ - 3/24/2009

    6328-7243

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love the work...it was more that what I expected. Thank you

    by
    Andrews AFB, MD - 3/24/2009

    6329-7245

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love, love, love your work!

    by
    Wellsville, NY - 3/24/2009

    6305-7217

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The preview looks great! I can't wait to see the finished product.

    by
    Knoxville, TN - 3/23/2009

    6307-7220

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature was exactly as I requested, and I was notified of the status of my order along the way. The number of characters allowed to describe the scene and the individual can be misleading. I didn't use the total allowed, was charged an additional fee because I gave too much detail. You may want to use my descriptions as a sample of too much detail that may lead to additional charges. I did agree to the additional charge and the picture turned out great. I would recommend your company

    by
    Chicago, IL - 3/23/2009

    6293-7199

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely AMAZING work! The first one I had done with my bride-to-be and I will be treasured for years & years to come, not to mention will be displayed at our wedding reception! We cannot wait for others to see the print, and we will definitely spread the word about your services. This second print is a Best Man gift to my brother, which I know will leave him floored. The details are dead on, and both have come out even better than I expected. Thank you SO MUCH for such incredible work. D

    by
    Chadds Ford, PA - 3/23/2009

    6302-7211

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the fourth caricature that I have have had done. I had wanted to purchase something special for my sons and daughter-in-laws 30th birthdays. I was very happy with the first three I purchased last fall that I had one done this year for my 2nd son's special day. My youngest turns 30 next year, I will definately have a caricature done for him also. The detail in the caricature is great - it is the little things that make the difference. Many thanks for making a special day ""special"".

    by
    Henderson , OR - 3/23/2009

    6275-7173

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artwork is amazing and the customer service is exceptional! lol! (yes it is me, cher!)

    by
    Banks, OR - 3/22/2009

    6286-7188

    Occasion: