Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8533
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Must better idea than a sliver bowl or platter for a retirment gift. She is going to love it.

    by
    timmonsville, SC - 3/28/2012

    11477-14272

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was amazingly easy and exactly as described!!!..

    by
    seattle, WA - 3/26/2012

    11474-14269

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very pleased with our caricature!! Thank you very much!!! You guys were awesome!!!

    by
    Hampton, VA - 3/26/2012

    11464-14258

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Fast and excellent work,love this company! This is the second time I've used them and will use them again in the future!

    by
    Hobbs, NM - 3/26/2012

    11453-14243

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • AIR FORCE BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is an absolutely fantastic gift idea--clever, original and fun! But more importantly, these artists are the real deal! The level detail included in my caricature was unreal! Some of the smallest aspects of a military uniform were included. Not to mention the amazingly accommodating artists that humored my revision requests and went above and beyond to create a perfect product. I will recommend this site to everyone I know. I can't wait to see the caricature hanging on the wall! Thank you,

    by
    APO, AP - 3/26/2012

    11454-14244

    Occasion:
    AIR FORCE BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great work!

    by
    Morton, IL - 3/22/2012

    11417-14197

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Beautiful work!!! Very kind staff.

    by
    San Antonio, TX - 3/21/2012

    11436-14222

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What a GREAT job you did with my caricature! You nailed it on the first try. This caricature will be appreciated for years to come!

    by
    Fort Worth, TX - 3/21/2012

    11438-14225

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you ""Give A Caricature""! I am so totally happy having dealt with your company for this gift for a birthday present! What else would you give someone that has ""everything"" but a unique special thought out gift like a caricature! I also had the pleasure of dealing on the phone with one of your representatives! May I say that I have NEVER encountered such helpful and accomodating sales people! Your company is one of the best I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Your caricature

    by
    San Dimas, CA - 3/20/2012

    11435-14220

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY GIFT


  • REITREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very affordable! I had been looking for a caricature for a while and they were always $300- $500. Thank you for making this happen. Everyone will be so suprised.

    by
    bossier, LA - 3/20/2012

    11395-14173

    Occasion:
    REITREMENT