Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7968
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job! And so patient with my revisions, I really appreciate it. I will definitely be back!

    by
    Thousand Oaks, CA - 11/4/2010

    8625-10526

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Hi, what an amazing job! this is exactly what i was thinking and you gusy nailed it!!! My groomsmen are going to love this and its going to make my wedding day more memrable now because of it! Thanks for everything! (Now lets nope they all show up in onc peice)

    by
    Newmarket, ON - 11/4/2010

    8629-10530

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the forth caricature I have ordered and they have all been perfect. I have ordered them for retirements gifts for employees and they have been a huge hit.

    by
    Warner Robins, GA - 11/3/2010

    8627-10528

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Many thanks, I am pleased with the final product and am sure my granddaughter will be delighted with her graduation gift.

    by
    Simpsonville, SC - 11/3/2010

    8609-10503

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my second order. Yall do a great job! Thank you!

    by
    Granbury, TX - 11/3/2010

    8621-10519

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The pharmacy scene and the caricature of my daughter Alicia look great. Looking forward to receiving the caricature.

    by
    Matteson, IL - 11/2/2010

    8617-10514

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I choose the digital format. Please confirm

    by
    glendale, CA - 10/27/2010

    8548-10422

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I ordered a caricature drawing and I am very pleased with the final product. The artist payed close attention to detail and did a great job. I suggest you be very specific stating exactly what you want to see, this will make the process easier and faster.

    by
    Culver City, CA - 10/27/2010

    8600-10491

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    That was totally awesome! You guys are GREAT!!!!!

    by
    Portland, OR - 10/26/2010

    8603-10496

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it! It is better than I expected, and will make a perfect retirement gift. Much Aloha, Annalee Santiago

    by
    Hilo, HI - 10/26/2010

    8597-10488

    Occasion: