Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7202
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!!

    by
    Lake Tapps, WA - 5/16/2008

    4824-5159

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!!

    by
    Louisville, KY - 5/16/2008

    4777-5096

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Overall I like the picture. The one thing I was disapointed in was the crowd. Except for a hanful of people of front, they all look like they are facing and looking left, not front toward the ice skater. And it gives the appearance that they are outside instead of in an indoor ice rink which is wear figure skaters perform. I do like the addition of the roses.

    by
    Aurora, CO - 5/14/2008

    4787-5109

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy.

    by
    New York, NY - 5/13/2008

    4758-5065

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This looks terrific! You all have greatly exceeded my expectations. The drawing is a striking resemblance of Captain and the details are remarkable! The turn around time was super quick and your customer service department is extremely prompt and professional. You have gained a customer for life!

    by
    Chesapeake, VA - 5/8/2008

    4748-5048

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    caricature is great !!!!but what i was really pleased with was the customer service that cherly provide.Outstanding service and a great asset to this company

    by
    amherst, NY - 5/8/2008

    4750-5050

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just looked at my proof and I couldn't be more pleased.....I recognized all 4 of my friends instantly. It's amazing that you can capture their images (and personalities) so perfectly from photographs! THANK YOU!!!!

    by
    Taylor, AR - 5/8/2008

    4755-5060

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This caricature of my grandchildren and their Nanny will serve as a lifetime reminder to her, as she enters the world of work as a Pediatrician, that she has FOUND her true calling! I could not be more pleased with the patience of the artist with my need for perfection!!! I highly recommend this company and its employees (from customer service to artists) to anyone who wants to capture a memory to last a lifetime!

    by
    Orangeburg, SC - 5/7/2008

    4696-4977

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This picture turned out fantastic! I sent 7 photos to you and you were able to turn it into a masterpiece. My husband will be so excited to receive this drawing as a gift. Thank you for the great artistry.

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 5/7/2008

    4738-5037

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I had this idea to use caricatures for groomsmen's gifts for my upcoming wedding, using a scene from a movie we all enjoy. I saw the example of Reservoir Dogs on the site, and loved it. The artist was fantastic, and the likenesses are unbelievable! I will definitely recommend this website for others, and plan to use it for other gift ideas down the road. Thanks!

    by
    San Antonio, TX - 5/7/2008

    4692-4973

    Occasion: