Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7705
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Extremely pleased and excited to give as gifts.

    by
    Denver, CO - 9/9/2009

    7050-8314

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The final version came out great. Thank you! Brian Greene

    by
    Medway, MA - 9/8/2009

    7043-8303

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for a great job! The artist did an excellent job of capturing just what I described. The details are excellent.

    by
    Cincinnati, OH - 9/8/2009

    7076-8353

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! That artist did a wonderful job !

    by
    Holland, PA - 9/3/2009

    7040-8300

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I appreciate your efforts to please, the making of revisions in a timely fashion, and your availability for phone and email contact. I never could get exactly what I wanted, but maybe that's because I wasn't able to communicate clearly enough, though I thought I did. The final product was the best to date, and I thank you.

    by
    Sylacauga, AL - 9/1/2009

    7036-8294

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you very much for having this order rushed for us. Everything was great and the representatives I spoke with on the phone were very helpful and polite. Definitely will spread the word!

    by
    Calgary, AB - 9/1/2009

    7064-8334

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job.

    by
    Richmond, VA - 8/28/2009

    7030-8285

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture was amazing!!1 Extremely happy and will be buying more in the future. Absolutely amazed at the detail!!!

    by
    hamilton, OH - 8/28/2009

    7052-8317

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks, this was a easy and great expereience all around. THanks! Bill

    by
    Horsham, PA - 8/27/2009

    7044-8304

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It is AMAZING! You have exceeded my expectations. I am so excited to give this one-of-a-kind gift to my groomsmen next month. You have made me very happy. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It really is very cool. -Russell

    by
    Denver, CO - 8/27/2009

    7035-8291

    Occasion: