Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7377
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love your stuff. My husband Robert retired in 2006 and I had one done for him. Now it's my turn Thanks Everything else regarding this order is the same.

    by
    Lincoln, DE - 11/13/2008

    5782-6483

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    great work!!!

    by
    PARKER, CO - 11/13/2008

    5772-6465

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    WOW...your artists are amazinig...My friends love the caricatures and will all be wanting their own...lol

    by
    Waterbury, CT - 11/13/2008

    5779-6478

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Giveacaricature.com was an extremely easy and painless process and their final product was awesome! I would recommend your service/product to anyone. Thanks for making our 2008 Christmas cards fun and different! Christi Castaneda

    by
    McKinney, TX - 11/5/2008

    5747-6434

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Oh my word! It's just perfect! It looks just like him... we all love it! Thank you for doing such a great job! This will be one of the best christmas gifts we've ever given him! It beats a gift card any day! Anita Stutzman Administrative Assistant New Paris Telephone, Inc.

    by
    New Paris, IN - 11/5/2008

    5765-6456

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very good work, looks great!

    by
    Beasley, TX - 11/5/2008

    5771-6463

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The staff were fantastic. Very prompt and helpful although i was a very big pain in the behind! The artist is amazing! I will definately be back again!

    by
    Kelso, ZZ - 11/4/2008

    5748-6435

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wow! Your work is greatly appreciated, what a wonderful gift idea. Thank you!

    by
    Chandler, AZ - 11/4/2008

    5757-6447

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent work, extremely happy with the picture.

    by
    Alice River, ZZ - 11/4/2008

    5763-6454

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome! Can't wait to get our caricature! Artwork is great! Exactly what we were hoping for. Will definitely recommend you to our friends & family. Thanks!

    by
    Effingham, IL - 11/3/2008

    5727-6413

    Occasion: