Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7548
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I couldn't be more pleased with the service I have received and with the proof that I just approved. I can't wait to get another one done. Hopefully that will be soon. Thank you! Gladys

    by
    Dunnsville, VA - 5/4/2009

    6524-7534

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The company rocks, and the staff is super friendly and understanding. I look forward to buying more Caricatures in the future. Thanks, Tonya

    by
    EL PASO, AA - 5/4/2009

    6492-7482

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was a wonderful experience you guys really came through, the picture is great!

    by
    Chicago, IL - 5/2/2009

    6494-7486

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The proof is perfect. I can't wait to get the real picture and see her expression. This is so fitting for her. I'm sure that she will love it.

    by
    Sturbridge, MA - 4/30/2009

    6498-7495

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My experience was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations. The face looks just like my nephew, and the detail in the background is amazing. I asked for 2 diplomas and the artist drew them so well that they look like photographs. I need a few revisions and these were all done very quickly. I am already planning next year's order when my other nephew graduates. Thank you for such a wonderful gift that my nephew will treasure.

    by
    Maspeth, NY - 4/30/2009

    6459-7436

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was struggling trying to find the perfect gift for my sister who is graduating from Vet school. I was going to get her stationary for crying out loud! Then I found this site and thought it was a much better, more personal, more fun idea for her new office. And something she can look at every day and laugh. The picture looks so much like her I can't wait until she opens it! Thanks for all the great service, I am a very happy girl!

    by
    Tulsa, OK - 4/29/2009

    6480-7466

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was by far the coolest gift I've ever purchased and I know my friends are going to be blown away! Great Job!

    by
    Howard Beach, NY - 4/29/2009

    6478-7463

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love GiveAcaricature! You guys are amazing. Thanks so much.

    by
    Midland, TX - 4/29/2009

    6497-7494

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You all are great! I haven't received my caricature yet but I can only imagine how amazing it's going to be! The proof is wonderful! I'm giving this to my husband as a One year Anniversary gift and I can't wait to see his reaction! Ty so so much!

    by
    Broken Arrow, OK - 4/28/2009

    6472-7455

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks great, thanks!

    by
    Abilene, TX - 4/27/2009

    6484-7472

    Occasion: