Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8743
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I appreciate the patience with the revisions. While #1 wasn't close, you couldn't have done better with #3! Jennie

    by
    Falls Church, VA - 6/11/2012

    11866-14758

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you very much for accomodating our requests. The caricature turned out very well.

    by
    New York, NY - 6/7/2012

    11871-14766

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys did an amazing job of capturing my requirements. This is a great gift idea and I am sure it will be a hit at the retirement party. Also, the turn around time was great. Thanks very much!

    by
    Ortonville, MI - 6/7/2012

    11961-14889

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very surprised by the customer service...it was phenomenal!! I procrastinated to the last minute and called up a very nice woman in the office. She assured me that my order would be ready for me by the date I needed it...and it was. I got a caricature done for a co-workers retirement and it was perfect. Great artists, superior customer service, I would do business with this company over and over again. Everyone is getting a caricature for Christmas:)

    by
    Joliet, IL - 6/6/2012

    11979-14911

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FATHERS DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I gave a description of what the picture should look like and was very nervous as to how the artist would illustrate it...it turned out awesome! I am so pleased with the artists interpretation of my words. He did what I asked and more. I can't wait to give it to my husband for father's day! Thank you so much!!

    by
    SHERWOOD PARK, AB - 6/6/2012

    11966-14896

    Occasion:
    FATHERS DAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature was spectacular! I could not have asked for anything better! You do great work!

    by
    Sioux Falls, SD - 6/6/2012

    11945-14870

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 1ST ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it! Thank you so much!!!

    by
    Harker Heights, TX - 6/6/2012

    11949-14874

    Occasion:
    1ST ANNIVERSARY


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The likeliness of your drawings are fabulous. Though the details I had originally asked for weren't fully depicted in the drawings I am still happy with the outcome. Thank you for your amazing talents!

    by
    San Jose, CA - 6/4/2012

    11909-14818

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • PASTURES NEW Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much, we wanted a gift a bit different for a friend going to pastures new. well we found it. these people can not do enough for you, only 1 little hic up but they soon rectified it nooo problem, just can not wait for it to arrive for the leaveing party,i am sure he will be made up. we are from the UK but that is not a problem, will deffo be putting ours up in our Florida Villa along with the site address of this company, and also at our Golf club here in UK. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUY'S

    by
    Rotherham, AA - 5/30/2012

    11899-14803

    Occasion:
    PASTURES NEW


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Overall, very happy with the caricature! Smooth ordering process. Revisions had quick turn around. Thank you!

    by
    Roseville, CA - 5/30/2012

    11868-14762

    Occasion:
    WEDDING