Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8324
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Your work is FABULOUS!!! We can't stop smiling and can't wait to give it to our longtime boss. He is going to absolutely love it! What a treasure! Thank you so so much!

    by
    Lake Grove, NY - 6/24/2011

    9770-12051

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • CHANGING JOBS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Minneapolis, MN - 6/24/2011

    9791-12082

    Occasion:
    CHANGING JOBS


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I ordered the caricature for someone retiring and all the staff thought it was great--really capturing the essence of the person. We absolutely love all the details yhat we asked for. Thank you.!

    by
    Huntington Station, NY - 6/24/2011

    9805-12099

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • HAPPY FATHERS DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture EXCEEDED my expectations! I was expecting to see the preview and find a few things that i might like differently, but it was unbelievably exactly what i had envisioned and beyond. I will no doubt use givacaricature again for future gifts. Awesome!

    by
    Moriarty, NM - 6/24/2011

    9806-12101

    Occasion:
    HAPPY FATHERS DAY


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job. Thank you.

    by
    Chantilly, VA - 6/23/2011

    9734-12003

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am THRILLED with our caricature! And totally amazed that it was created without talking to me directly. I merely submitted one photo and a word description. The artist is quite talented! Thank you so much!

    by
    Houston, TX - 6/22/2011

    9786-12074

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT FROM US AIR FORCE Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    WOW the caricature is OUTSTANDING. Very impressive work. MSgt Alfonso James

    by
    Dumfries , VA - 6/22/2011

    9769-12048

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT FROM US AIR FORCE


  • FATHER'S DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This caricature is BRILLIANT! I couldn't be more pleased with the result. BEST & MOST UNIQUE GIFT EVER!!!! Thank you!

    by
    Marina del Rey, CA - 6/21/2011

    9766-12044

    Occasion:
    FATHER'S DAY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely great job!!! Unbelievable how life like it is!! The resemblence of my fiance and myself is incredible!! Well worth every penny!

    by
    South Elgin, IL - 6/21/2011

    9758-12034

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • ANNIVERSARY AND COMMEMORATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just great! We puy alot of miles on and went all over this country, and your caricature captured all that and more. We are already planning on GART part2! Thanks guys.

    by
    Rock Island, IL - 6/20/2011

    9759-12035

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY AND COMMEMORATION