Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7968
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job - he will love this for his birthday!

    by
    Lawton, OK - 5/24/2010

    8102-9819

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wonderful job! The artist even put in a great detail I didn't think of, and it was done sooner than I expected. I will recommend your services to everyone I know!

    by
    Alexandria, VA - 5/24/2010

    8109-9834

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just wanted to send a big thank you to everyone at giveacaricature.com. I've ordered 2 seperate prints in the past month and have been nothing short of estatic with the result. Extremely professional staff, great communication, and incredible end result!! Thanks again giveacaricature.

    by
    Powell, OH - 5/24/2010

    8083-9794

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Its PERFECTION, thank you so much. I cant wait to see the other one I just ordered.

    by
    Largo, FL - 5/24/2010

    8076-9781

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great! Thanks so much. When should we expect delivery?

    by
    Canyon Crest , CA - 5/23/2010

    8100-9816

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you!!!! It looks awesome!

    by
    Springfield, VA - 5/20/2010

    8091-9803

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much! The detail put into this caricature is fantastic!! It is everything I wanted and more! I had a huge smile on my face when I opened up the preview image and knew instantly that no revisions were necessary! You guys are amazing! Thank you for taking into account all of my notes and ideas! You really knocked it out of the park and even went so far as to put the actual blog on the computer in the caricature. Just amazing! Thank you so much! I will sing your praises to everyone I k

    by
    Calabasas, CA - 5/20/2010

    8092-9806

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys did an unbelieveable job! I am so impressed with the quality of your work! What is even more impressive is the timely manner in which you sent the first proof and how efficiently you rendered the 2nd one without any additional charge. My hats off to all of you! I will definitely recommend you! Keep up the great work!

    by
    Robinson, IL - 5/19/2010

    8078-9785

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love my photo. Its a graduation gift and she will adore it. Great work!!!

    by
    Brandywine, MD - 5/19/2010

    8089-9801

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature really captured his personality, just love it!

    by
    Riverview, FL - 5/18/2010

    8055-9757

    Occasion: