Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8533
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for designing the caricature exactly as requested! You did an amazing job and we are very pleased with the results. I look forward to sharing Giveacaricature with friends, co-workers and family!

    by
    San Francisco, CA - 12/10/2011

    10836-13447

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very good job our employee is going to love it. Thank you so much

    by
    Hillside, NJ - 12/9/2011

    10839-13451

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars

    not as detailed as i thought it would be, but is still good quality. Missed a few parts like it saying happy one year in the picture.

    by
    Weyburn, SK - 12/9/2011

    GiveAcaricature Response: I apologize that our artist missed that detail, but I am glad that our artist was able to correct it quickly!

    10809-13417

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is exactly what we would like to give to our professor for his 60th birthday! He is big sports fan and I believe this caricature will be a big surprise for him. This is also a gift that he can keep forever and could put in his office or living room. I think you may have a good market in university campus.

    by
    Cambridge, MA - 12/9/2011

    10776-13372

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • FIRST ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    great job. thank you

    by
    Audubon, PA - 12/9/2011

    10684-13257

    Occasion:
    FIRST ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    They were absolutely fabulous to work with. I recommend to anyone for a truly unique gift.

    by
    Victoria Harbour, ON - 12/8/2011

    10362-12850

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • CHRISTMAS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great caricature!

    by
    Lancaster, NY - 12/8/2011

    10799-13403

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS


  • CHRISTMAS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks great! Thank you so much!

    by
    Peterborough, ON - 12/8/2011

    10800-13405

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS


  • RETIREMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the excellent work. The likeness of the caricature to his person was extraordinary as you captured the essence of his personality. The artwork was great. Much appreciation.

    by
    Columbia , SC - 12/8/2011

    10915-13543

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD


  • JOB TERMINATION - FORCED RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for accommodating us on such short notice. You don't realize how much it means for us to be able to present the caricature to a 'one of a kind' boss. The circumstances under which he left were not the best, and we wanted something to lighten his spirits. The caricature is the perfect gift. Now when he looks at it, he can smile and be reminded of good times and good friends. As a result of the awesome final product and our positive experience with your staff, I am certain you w

    by
    Springfield, IL - 12/8/2011

    10925-13555

    Occasion:
    JOB TERMINATION - FORCED RETIREMENT