Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8114
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You are awesome!!! The last 2 orders I have placed are the best artwork I have seen - the alikeness is amazing! You guys ROCK!!! Thank you so much!

    by
    Farmington, NM - 9/16/2009

    7087-8367

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks great!

    by
    Paso Robles, CA - 9/15/2009

    7088-8369

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love it! Please ship right away. Thanks, Holly Winchester

    by
    Austin, TX - 9/15/2009

    7119-8415

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    i have ordered several pictures from you and the artist has NOT failed me yet. I'm sure i'm not the easiest customer...... but i have always been more than satisfied and the pictures are a huge hit!!! thanks again for making my gift giving such a pleasant experience. thanks again debbie

    by
    Hickory, NC - 9/15/2009

    7080-8358

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Loved the final product! This is going to be such a great gift - thank you for all of the hard work!

    by
    Jacksonville, FL - 9/14/2009

    7093-8377

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT!! Thank you SO much ~ and wow, thank you for getting it done so quickly. I will definitely be using your company, and referring your company to friends, again!!

    by
    Auburn, WA - 9/11/2009

    7105-8393

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This picture is awesome !!! Thank you so much. It looks really great.

    by
    Prince George, VA - 9/11/2009

    7090-8372

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Nothing to say except for wonderful! You listened to what I wanted and drew it up better than I ever imagined. Kudos to the artist

    by
    Elburn, IL - 9/10/2009

    7083-8363

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you all so much!!! We absolutely love the picture. Mostly thank you for all your patience with us and dealing with all of our changes so promptly. You did an excellent job!!!

    by
    Latrobe, PA - 9/10/2009

    7024-8279

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Extremely pleased and excited to give as gifts.

    by
    Denver, CO - 9/9/2009

    7050-8314

    Occasion: