Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7615
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is AWESOME!!! I can't believe you've captured him in 110% of his likeness. Thank you SO much for doing such a fantastic job.

    by
    Annapolis, MD - 6/6/2008

    4973-5373

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You wont go wrong here folks!! The artist is EXTREMEMLY TALENTED (be prepared to be shocked how great he capture's the personality of someone from a photo!). The customer service is Class Act as well. This is a unique gift - no 2 are alike - that's for sure. I will be a repeat customer, this is the only place to be for caricatures.

    by
    Bloomfield, NY - 6/5/2008

    4885-5251

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My caricature looks great. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much!

    by
    Wauwatosa, WI - 6/5/2008

    4926-5307

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love love love our caricature!!! It is the perfect anniversary present and I can't wait for it to arrive! Great quality, fast service, and I will recommend this to all my friends. I'm so glad that I came across this site. Thanks a ton!

    by
    Baton Rouge, LA - 6/4/2008

    4936-5318

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This caricature service gave me the best and most personalized gift I could think of for my groomsmen. This was absolutely perfect and the customer service has been awesome. I definitely recommend this!

    by
    New York, NY - 6/1/2008

    4903-5277

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    the caricature came out amazing! i am SO excited to give it to my boys when they arrive here for my wedding.... thank you for working with me to produce exactly what i was looking for!

    by
    New york, NY - 5/31/2008

    4701-4986

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We are so excited to share the caricature with all our guest! You really did an amazing job! Thanks for all the hard work! Dylan & Jennifer

    by
    Kansas City, KS - 5/28/2008

    4837-5181

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature turned out perfect, even the color scheme on the vehicle. Makes a great gift for someone who has it all.

    by
    Sparks, NV - 5/22/2008

    4826-5162

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Everything we described in the summary was brought to life. The artist truly captured the essence of our boss' character and the message we wanted to convey. We feel this is a real keepsake and the most personalized gift our department has ever given. We sincerely thank the artist for making this possible.

    by
    Los Angeles, CA - 5/22/2008

    4881-5247

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very pleased with the outcome and how fast my order was done. I am really looking forward to see the final product. This is a gift for my husband for our anniversary that he is spending in Iraq. Other military spouses might like to think about something like this, it is light and he can look at it all the time with a smile on his face. I am really excited to see what he says! Thank you for a great job!

    by
    Waipahu, HI - 5/22/2008

    4866-5228

    Occasion: