Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8339
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Superb! Thank you very much.

    by
    Brooklyn, NY - 5/5/2010

    7949-9606

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Im very happy with the end result. It is exactly as I requested and it looks wonderful. Thank you for an awesome job!

    by
    Oak Creek, WI - 5/5/2010

    7951-9609

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love it! Great artwork! You're artists are truly talented! Thank you very much!

    by
    Wheeling, WV - 5/4/2010

    7986-9668

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist did such a great job! It turned out even better than we expected. The customer service was great and everyone was very quick to respond to any questions I had. This is such a great gift and we can't wait to give it to our boss for his wedding anniversary. Thank you again for everything!

    by
    Mansfield, TX - 5/3/2010

    7881-9510

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very impressed with the turnout of the caricature. You have really captured the setting/theme that I wanted. Thanks a lot!

    by
    lexington, KY - 5/1/2010

    7919-9562

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Service was fast and professional. Whenever I sent an email in, I got a speedy and courteous response. The caricature itself was fantastic from the first draft, and the minor changes I requested were executed perfectly. This will make a fantastic gift for my boss!

    by
    San Diego, CA - 5/1/2010

    7944-9600

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What a fantastic job! I'm extremely impressed with the talent and well-organized process you have in place. It's a unique, personal gift. Thank you!

    by
    Portage, MI - 4/30/2010

    7950-9607

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist did an AMAZING job capturing my idea !!! I had a few changes during the process and they were so easy to work with. I look forward to ordering more. Thanks guys !!

    by
    Manhattan Beach, CA - 4/30/2010

    7921-9564

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love the caricature I had made for my daughter. It was created exactly as I specified. My order was processed very quickly, as well.

    by
    Lyons, GA - 4/30/2010

    7929-9576

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very very impressed. Great job! My groomsmen will definitely love it.

    by
    Valencia, CA - 4/30/2010

    7941-9594

    Occasion: