Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7824
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    They did a great job!! My family will have a nice surprise for christmas Thanks

    by
    las vegas, NV - 12/16/2008

    5985-6742

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You have captured his soul! This is a perfect reflection of David's love of life and the Harley he adores. Nice job - Thanks for a great Christmas Gift. Kelly MA

    by
    Westford, MA - 12/15/2008

    5978-6733

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Please send a high resolution jpeg to my email address. Thank you.

    by
    Mountville, PA - 12/13/2008

    5905-6643

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    i love my art work. it came out so awesome and you guys were wonderful in accomodating my requests. thanks

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 12/13/2008

    5890-6623

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I purchased this caricature as a gift for a friend. Everyone was so helpful in getting it just perfect. I couldn't have asked for friendlier people to work with and the artist is amazing!! The scene created is almost like looking at a photo that I'd taken! This is the second one I've purchased and it won't be the last.

    by
    Sugar Hill, GA - 12/13/2008

    5996-6757

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Fabulous! Perfect! I can't wait for my dad to receive it!

    by
    Austin, TX - 12/12/2008

    5942-6689

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very good likeness of us both! Very pleased with the speed in which this took place. Thanks!!!

    by
    Waco, TX - 12/12/2008

    5955-6705

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome work! Great resemblance and artist paid attention to all requests. I would definately do something like this again. Thank you!

    by
    Fridley, MN - 12/12/2008

    5979-6734

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    While working with this company, I have nothing but great things to say. My first portrait was not exactly what I expected but after speaking with them, they knew exactly what I wanted and my portrait turned out amazing! Thank you for everything!

    by
    Fort Eustis, VA - 12/12/2008

    5993-6753

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very pleased with the final product. The detail from the provided pictures were excellent. I will definetly tell friends and family about your web-site and tell them how pleased I was with your services. Happy Holidays.

    by
    Branchburg, NJ - 12/11/2008

    5975-6729

    Occasion: