Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8114
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks...

    by
    Fayetteville, NC - 6/15/2009

    6751-7864

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very pleased. It looks just like my parents. They will be thrilled to get this as a gift for their anniversary.

    by
    Gilbert , AZ - 6/12/2009

    6733-7839

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much. It is beautiful. I am just thrilled how it turned out. The colors are bright and vivid. The drawing excellent.

    by
    Stockton, CA - 6/12/2009

    6731-7836

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it excellent job

    by
    Valrico Fl, FL - 6/11/2009

    6695-7786

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    nice web site easy to use responsive preliminary caricature looks very nice Thanks

    by
    thornhill, ON - 6/11/2009

    6706-7804

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Many thanks to Cheryl and Jessica for all of their help and patience, working with me in the several phone calls amid the changes that were made. And, of course, a big thank you to the artist who drew this fabulous caricature! I know it's something my parents will love and cherish, and will definitely be a conversation piece in their home in ""Golf Heaven"" (Pinehurst, NC)! Best, Emily Wilson

    by
    Milford, MA - 6/11/2009

    6682-7769

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    i enjoyed working with this company. directions were followed well and the caricature looks great! thank you. I will definitely reccommend this site to everyone.

    by
    meraux, LA - 6/10/2009

    6723-7826

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Experience with the artists at Give A Caricature. Very quick turnaround with the revisions!

    by
    Southington, CT - 6/10/2009

    6727-7831

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature was so well received by my coworkers and myself - thanks so much for the effort an accuracy of the request. Cannot wait to see the final product

    by
    new rochelle, NY - 6/9/2009

    6730-7835

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I ordered a caricature as a retirement gift for my mom, and the artists did an amazing job! It looked exactly like my mom, and scene was exactly how I described it. I know where I'll be looking for my dad's retirement gift.

    by
    Glendale, CA - 6/9/2009

    6718-7819

    Occasion: