Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7825
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    To Whom It May Concern: This was my first time ordering a Caricature, and I am blown away by the amazing art I have been sent to preview. I now plan on becoming more of a ""regular customer,"" so to say. With high appreciation, Margaux

    by
    Mountlake Terrace, WA - 9/30/2008

    5619-6257

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it and since it's a gift for a 75th birthday party, I'm hoping the birthday boy will love it, too. It certainly reflects his personality and will look great on his office wall. Thanks for all your help in selecting the correct photos.

    by
    Jamesburg, NJ - 9/30/2008

    5613-6248

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the 3rd caricature that you have done for me. Like the previous one's this is also so perfect.

    by
    Carmel, IN - 9/29/2008

    5583-6209

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for the changes! PLEASE RUSH SO WE CAN RECEIVE THIS BY NEXT WEDNESDAY!!!!

    by
    Santa Rosa, CA - 9/26/2008

    5560-6178

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it! Thank you for making each family member look so much like themselves..including the dog!

    by
    VIENNA, VA - 9/26/2008

    5454-6067

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I would like to say this is absolutely lovely, the details are magnificent, I would add that the ideas that the arist came up with was great, I have given a few ideas of what i wanted and didn't imagine getting so much more. Thank you.

    by
    Mishref, ZZ - 9/25/2008

    5603-6235

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I'm ok with it because I wanted a ""different"" type of gift for my nephew but it doesn't look like him and the cost is extremely high. I paid for rush delivery so he can receive it by 10/3, on his graduation and now you claim you're shipping on 9/29. I hope he receives it by 10/3 since I also paid extra for 3 day shipping.

    by
    Charlotte, NC - 9/25/2008

    5610-6244

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The ease of use and customer service was exceptional. I'm extremely pleased with final drawing and can't wait to give it as a gift to my groomsmen. Thank you for all your help! Mike

    by
    Arlington, VA - 9/24/2008

    5568-6186

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job. This is a wonderful gift idea - it is amazing how well it turned out based on a couple of pictures and a paragraph of information. Thanks!

    by
    duluth, GA - 9/24/2008

    5554-6172

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This the third caricature that you have done for me and as usual a great job. Regards, John Kerrigan

    by
    Carmel, IN - 9/24/2008

    5585-6211

    Occasion: