Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8751
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • BIRHTDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE the caricature !!! It was better than I was expecting and I will defiantly be ordering from here again !!!

    by
    Plainfield, IL - 5/12/2011

    9440-11608

    Occasion:
    BIRHTDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you.

    by
    Ludington, MI - 5/11/2011

    9417-11577

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    wonderful picture, made me smile. This is an anniversary gift and you have done a fabulous job.

    by
    QUESNEL, BC - 5/11/2011

    9352-11491

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Picture looks great; everyone loved it. The artist captured everything that we wanted to work into the picture perfectly; it looks just like his office did. Although they were a little generous on the amount of hair he has ;)

    by
    South Easton, MA - 5/11/2011

    9362-11505

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BACHELOR PARTY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    These guys were a treat to work with. Excellent customer service, fast and outstanding end result. Thank you.

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 5/10/2011

    9385-11534

    Occasion:
    BACHELOR PARTY


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I stumbled upon this web-site while looking for an unusual yet personal gift for my son's graduation. I think it is a fantastic gift idea for any occasion. It's fun but personal at the same time. I can't wait to present it to him on graduation day. I think it is something he will treasure forever and it is a fabulous keepsakes that he can look back on and reflect when he is older.

    by
    Weston, FL - 5/10/2011

    9414-11574

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • 50TH ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Artist perfectly captured what we requested as well as the personalities of each person. Great job!

    by
    Indianapolis, IN - 5/10/2011

    9419-11580

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Very easy to make an order. Cheryl was a HUGE help! I will definitly be ordering again in the future. Thank you Giveacaricature!

    by
    Antigonish, NS - 5/9/2011

    9392-11545

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • WEDDING/GROOSMAN GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    That is insane! It looks great. You guys did a great job on this! I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thanks for making the best groomsman gifts a groom could want!

    by
    Bowie, MD - 5/9/2011

    9402-11558

    Occasion:
    WEDDING/GROOSMAN GIFT


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job! Looks hilarious! You completed it quickly. Very satisfied with the preview.

    by
    Toronto, ON - 5/7/2011

    9404-11561

    Occasion:
    WEDDING