Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7825
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is fantastic! It is such a likeness. I had this done for a retirement gift and I’m sure that he will just love it! Great job on his car, the color is tough to match, I’m amazed on how close you came from my description and a few poor pictures. Great job guys, I will definitely do this again.

    by
    Edmonton, AB - 6/25/2008

    5097-5545

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This has been a great experience. I was so happy that I waited to buy my groomsmen gifts and did not just go with cufflinks or something else like that. This gift is very original. Everything was completed very promptly and if there was a problem it was addressed right away. Also the artwork of the guys faces is right on so thank you very much. Derek

    by
    Whitby , ON - 6/25/2008

    4974-5375

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Thanks!

    by
    Birmingham, AL - 6/24/2008

    5101-5550

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The service was amazing, all customer service reps. were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. They were able to answer all the questions that I had and provided some much needed information. The artwork itself is second to none! This is the best gift idea for a wedding party that I have ever seen. I guarantee I will be back again purchasing artwork for other events that come up. Thanks so much!

    by
    Telford, PA - 6/24/2008

    5087-5530

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I think that this is such a great and unique way to show someone you care! I love the way my caricature turned out and was very happy with my experience.

    by
    Salamanca, NY - 6/24/2008

    5107-5561

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My experience with you guys was fantastic. When I would call you were very helpfull and quick to answer my questions. You completed everything in the time you said you would and it will make a great gift to my groomsmen. Thanks!!!!!

    by
    Yuma, AZ - 6/20/2008

    4829-5170

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love the caricature. I tried to accurately describe what I wanted, but I wasn't sure if it made sense. You not only captured the scene I wanted, but you made it much better than I could have imagined. Thank you! It has been great working with your company too. You have exceeded my expectations.

    by
    Denver, CO - 6/18/2008

    5029-5452

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!!!

    by
    Virginia beach , VA - 6/17/2008

    4981-5383

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very impressed by your work!! I was sceptical about ordering on-line but I'm glad I took the chance. Your artist and customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Kendra Ruiz

    by
    APO, AP - 6/11/2008

    4978-5380

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork!

    by
    Wilmington, OH - 6/10/2008

    4992-5396

    Occasion: