Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8743
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it.

    by
    BROOKLYN, NY - 12/17/2010

    8804-10760

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the quick turn around time. We love the details! The artist was very responsive to the changes that we needed done. This is a unique gift for those that are hard to buy for! Thanks again.

    by
    Henryville, PA - 12/16/2010

    8805-10761

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The likeness is to the letter. Great job and will recommend this site to all. Thanks for the great job.

    by
    Levittown, PA - 12/16/2010

    8822-10784

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very satisfied with the caricature that I ordered. The staff was very nice and helpful on the phone. The artist did a great job in including everything that I asked for in the picture.

    by
    oklahoma city, TX - 12/16/2010

    8774-10718

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Fantastic service, very impressed. This is the second time I have used this service - I'll be sure to recommend this to friends and family. Keep up the good work!

    by
    Ottawa, ON - 12/15/2010

    8795-10750

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I would like to provide feedback after the recipient's reaction. Is that possible? Pam

    by
    Schaumburg, IL - 12/14/2010

    8796-10751

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great! Thanks for being so fast and easy to work with on the picture.

    by
    SEABROOK, TX - 12/14/2010

    8797-10752

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I had a great experience working with GiveAcaricature. The artists took my vision and made it come alive! Revisions were prompt and accurate. I'm very happy with the final product!

    by
    La Jolla, CA - 12/14/2010

    8770-10713

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    PERFECT! As usual!

    by
    Bensalem, PA - 12/14/2010

    8784-10731

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it, great job!

    by
    Dedham, MA - 12/13/2010

    8771-10714

    Occasion: