Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8339
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Fun Fun Fun! I am so pleased with the artwork and the attention to detail is what makes it uniquely special.

    by
    Garland, TX - 10/1/2009

    7150-8464

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love this! The finished work is exactly what I described. I can't get over how perfectly the artist captured the personality and little nuances of my dog. I just keep looking at it smiling. My husband is going to be THRILLED!

    by
    Garland, TX - 10/1/2009

    7151-8465

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the best gift idea I've found in years. The perfect present for the person who has everything or is just plain hard to shop for. I'm so excited I just hope I can keep the secret. I want to show it to everyone!!

    by
    Garland, TX - 10/1/2009

    7152-8467

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    YAY!!! These are all fabulous. Mission Accomplished!

    by
    Garland, TX - 10/1/2009

    7153-8469

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job! I know my groomsmen will love it. THANKS!

    by
    Carmel, IN - 10/1/2009

    7136-8436

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job! Very easy to work with. The e-mail communication and website made it a breeze. I had one small revision which was done very quickly, couldn't be happier with the outcome. Going to make a great groomsmen gift. Thanks Dan

    by
    Cary, IL - 9/30/2009

    7149-8461

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the beautiful caricature!

    by
    Jeannette, PA - 9/29/2009

    7125-8422

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Picture looks great! Thanks for the great experience.

    by
    Hastings , NE - 9/28/2009

    7134-8433

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am extremely pleased with the artistic creation used in creating a 50th Anniversary caricature for my parents. With just a few photos and some simple instructions that I provided, your artists created exactly what I was hoping for on the first try. You did a superb job. I will highly recommend your product to my friends.

    by
    SHEVLIN, MN - 9/26/2009

    7140-8444

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job. The caricature, the background all look great. Thanks

    by
    Schaumburg, IL - 9/25/2009

    7129-8427

    Occasion: