Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8114
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the 3rd caricature I have ordered from you. I LOVE THEM!!! They make the perfect gift!

    by
    Saint Peters, MO - 4/3/2009

    6378-7322

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wonderful...my parents will get a total kick out of this....thanks so much for great work

    by
    Spring, TX - 4/2/2009

    6370-7311

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I would like to thank you so much. i am very impressed with the level of quality and attention to detial. You made the picutre exactly the way i wanted with little direction from me. This is a great system you have and great idea for gifts. It is a little on the costly side but worth every cent, when you see the finished product. I will definiatly purchase another one in the future. Your wedsite and the ordering process was very easy and quick. i could not be more happy with the whole proce

    by
    London, ON - 4/1/2009

    6358-7292

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Caricature looks awesome! Great service - very prompt. Thanks again.

    by
    Toronto, ON - 3/31/2009

    6348-7273

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great work. Very professional and helpful.

    by
    San Jose, CA - 3/31/2009

    6191-7043

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We ordered 6 caricatures for Doctor's Day - one for each our providers. The providers loved them! Everyone, including the rest of the staff were impressed with how much the artwork captured their look and personalities. These were a big hit! The company was very professional and easy to reach for questions. Utilizing the order status, we always knew what stage of the process our artwork was in. We have already recommended this to countless people and will order from here again.

    by
    Ofallon, IL - 3/31/2009

    6216-7073

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much! This is the perfect groomsmen gift that we hope our friends will cherish always. We revised 3 times and our expectations were more than met. Thanks again. We can't wait to get the final copy. Sincerely, Whitney and Brian

    by
    Tampa, FL - 3/31/2009

    6284-7186

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Top Notch Artist and Company! Excellent Customer Service! Extremely prompt correspondence! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

    by
    Portland, OR - 3/30/2009

    6346-7270

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great caricature and done very quickly. Really great at capturing the faces of the individuals!!! Greg

    by
    Essex Fells, NJ - 3/24/2009

    6328-7243

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love the work...it was more that what I expected. Thank you

    by
    Andrews AFB, MD - 3/24/2009

    6329-7245

    Occasion: