Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8743
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This work is unbelievable. Better than I could have expected.

    by
    Reading, PA - 8/17/2010

    8373-10201

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature I ordered turned out great. I had a few revisions, one was a facial feature and the other was a color change. Both revisions were made within 24 hours and to my satisfaction. Also, I received a call from Give a Caricature to clarify my questions, and the representative I spoke to was friendly and helpful.

    by
    Colorado Springs, CO - 8/11/2010

    8351-10168

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did a wonderful job on the caricature we ordered. Your artists are very talented. I know she will be very happy with our gift. Thank you so much for helping us to give her a unique gift.

    by
    Valdosta, GA - 8/10/2010

    8532-10400

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We order these for our employees who complete their CPA certificate. It's a fun way to celebrate an accomplishment and it always brings a smile to the recipients face.

    by
    Bellingham, WA - 8/6/2010

    8342-10157

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artist did a fantastic job! It exceeded our expectations.

    by
    Regina, SK - 8/5/2010

    8340-10152

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was my first experience with GiveACaricature and it was a very pleasant experience. The process was painless and the artist did a fantastic job based on the description I provided and based on the photos I uploaded. The artist even contacted me directly to explain the sketch, update me on the status of my sketch, and made revisions without any problems. When they say in their satisfaction guarantee that "Our artist will work with you until you are COMPLETELY SATISFIED" they really mean it.

    by
    Randolph, NJ - 8/5/2010

    8332-10143

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT, you really captured our features and the car is absolutely PERFECT. It even looks like the rollcage is in it. Thanks so much!

    by
    Clementon, NJ - 8/5/2010

    8344-10160

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great. For the electronic deliverable, are you able to send me both a JPEG or PDF and a ""layered"" file electronically? (would like to do a cut out of this guy too, so much fun!!!) Thank you! Monika

    by
    North Wales, PA - 8/4/2010

    8331-10141

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature is perfect, thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job in a short timeframe.

    by
    Owasso, OK - 7/30/2010

    8335-10146

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The staff of GiveACaricature was amazing. My order was a bit confusing but they were very willing to work with me and got it done quickly. I really appriciate all of their hard work and will definitly use them again!

    by
    glenmoore, PA - 7/29/2010

    8339-10151

    Occasion: