Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7968
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great service...great product. Thank you for doing such a great job!

    by
    Canton, MI - 7/29/2008

    5282-5818

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    ....I couldn't be more pleased! This is the second caricature you've done for me and you captured both persons perfectly...especially their smiles. I'm so pleased I'm going to order another one for my friend and me in honor our 30 year friendship! Thank you again, Elizabeth A Donahue

    by
    Powell, OH - 7/28/2008

    5247-5765

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very impressed with not only the people but the scene that presented the artists. The work was completed in a very timely manner as well. Well done.

    by
    Halifax, NS - 7/25/2008

    5245-5761

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love it, looks great.

    by
    Jeffersonville, IN - 7/24/2008

    5249-5767

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    A wonderful product and a delightful process to work with your company's reprsentatives and artist! Look forward to receiving the package shortly. Thank you for your care and regard in helping celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary!

    by
    Kingman, AZ - 7/24/2008

    5243-5759

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I can't believe how well you created a caricature that looks exactly like my boss. He is going to love his birthday gift from the staff.

    by
    Mason, OH - 7/24/2008

    5244-5760

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was very impressed by the fact that your company representatives took every effort to make sure that my order was done exactly the way that I wanted. Ultimately, I am very pleased with the result. Thank you for your attention to detail!

    by
    Cedar Rapids, IA - 7/24/2008

    5197-5693

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Bet you thought I'd never approve it after all the special requests and changes...HA! I cannot wait to give this to Dr. Renee. It is terific and it has been a lot of fun! I be back for more! Thanks you! Kim

    by
    Green Lane, PA - 7/24/2008

    5206-5706

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for the caricature, I can't believe how much it looks like my husband and I. This is such a great gift for a first anniversary because it is something that we can have chreish forever, and it is dipicting something that we love doing together. Thanks again

    by
    RANDALLSTOWN, MD - 7/23/2008

    5240-5754

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My Caricature is amazing - you have truly captured what i was describing in written form......i am shocked that i did not have to ask for revisions!! When I called in, personel staff were fantastic in helping me get my order done on time, and to help alleviate some of the worries i had about a rush order - THANKS!!

    by
    Surrey, BC - 7/16/2008

    5218-5722

    Occasion: