Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8743
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the 4th or 5th Caricature that we have gotten from you for expatriots that have come to work in the US. These are great going away gifts and gives them something to remember the company and the time spent here. We have really loved them all. Great work!

    by
    Hamilton, OH - 2/12/2010

    7627-9155

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love the caricature! My boyfriend is going to be so surprised!! We were high school sweethearts over thirty years ago and just reunited in 2008, so I wanted the picture to reflect a bit of our past together--it's great! Thank you so much!

    by
    Newburgh, NY - 2/12/2010

    7620-9147

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The work is unbelievable and professional !! The artist exceeded my expectations of the drawing. I can not stop starring at the proof and am anxiously awaiting the arrival of the picture and frame. This is a terrific gift idea and I look forward to coming back to this website again for all my gift giving needs! I have shown the proof to a few of my friends and they are all amazed at the quality of the picture. The customer support specialist was incredibly professional and kind on the phone

    by
    Diamond Bar, CA - 2/10/2010

    7615-9138

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Caricature looks Great! The pictures I emailed in and everything I asked for in the description look great.

    by
    Tallmadge, OH - 2/10/2010

    7616-9139

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love the picture! I bought it for my boyfriend as a gift from graduating the police academy. I cannot wait until he sees this. You guys did an awesome job! Keep up the good work and this definitely will not be the last thing I order from you!! Thanks so much!!

    by
    Standard City , IL - 2/9/2010

    7607-9125

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What to get someone who has everything...something that is personalized and really special. I am very excited about this as a gift for a very special person. I know it will be a perfect gift that has been given a lot of thought. Thank you for capturing those special nuances that make it unique.

    by
    Bentonville, AR - 2/9/2010

    7585-9095

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Great! Exactly how I imagined it!

    by
    Great Lakes, IL - 2/5/2010

    7598-9112

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is a wonderful retirement gift! Thank you so much for the quick work & easy to use web site. I will be sure to come back in the future if I should ever need a unique gift.

    by
    Milford, PA - 2/5/2010

    7602-9118

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for your patience and successfully making this picky group happy. Alma.

    by
    Brookline, MA - 2/5/2010

    7566-9066

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    A wonderful likeness in a flattering way!

    by
    Greensboro, NC - 2/5/2010

    7584-9094

    Occasion: