Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8751
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I appreciate your efforts to please, the making of revisions in a timely fashion, and your availability for phone and email contact. I never could get exactly what I wanted, but maybe that's because I wasn't able to communicate clearly enough, though I thought I did. The final product was the best to date, and I thank you.

    by
    Sylacauga, AL - 9/1/2009

    7036-8294

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job.

    by
    Richmond, VA - 8/28/2009

    7030-8285

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture was amazing!!1 Extremely happy and will be buying more in the future. Absolutely amazed at the detail!!!

    by
    hamilton, OH - 8/28/2009

    7052-8317

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It is AMAZING! You have exceeded my expectations. I am so excited to give this one-of-a-kind gift to my groomsmen next month. You have made me very happy. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It really is very cool. -Russell

    by
    Denver, CO - 8/27/2009

    7035-8291

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I'm am so excited to receive my finished picture, I know my son and daughter-in-law are going to love it. The whole process was very simple and the work was wonderful. Thanks so much, Mary

    by
    Lake Zurich, IL - 8/27/2009

    7023-8276

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks, this was a easy and great expereience all around. THanks! Bill

    by
    Horsham, PA - 8/27/2009

    7044-8304

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This looks great!!! Thank you so much for working with the small picture - it's all I had

    by
    Meadow Vista, CA - 8/26/2009

    7009-8253

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very pleased with the result. Great work!

    by
    Long Grove, IL - 8/25/2009

    7014-8263

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys did a GREAT job capturing what we were looking for. We love that you took the real photos and imbedded them in the drawing. We are under a serious time crunch to deliver this, and we appreciate you working with us to make our date! Thanks!

    by
    Newhall, CA - 8/21/2009

    7016-8266

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture could not be any better. What great artwork! Thank you so much for all you did.

    by
    Stockton, CA - 8/18/2009

    6962-8188

    Occasion: