Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8659
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very, very pleased with the results of my caricature! When I asked for a small revision it was done quickly and perfectly! We can hardly wait to give it to our graduate. Thanks for great service and a great gift!

    by
    Troy, MI - 4/24/2009

    6453-7429

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the great work. It ia a pleasure to work with you, again. Looking forward to ordering more caricatures from you in the future. Best regards, Alex

    by
    Los Angeles, CA - 4/21/2009

    6410-7369

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    EXCELLENT JOB! I'm really happy with my experience with your staff (especially Jessica!) and website. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly and completely and the final picture is awesome! I can't wait to use your services again in the future!

    by
    Mims, FL - 4/20/2009

    6434-7399

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My family and I are very impressed with your work and excited to share the picture with my parents as a 60th bday gift. It'll be a great keepsake! Thank you! Tara Giesinger

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 4/20/2009

    6443-7413

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Once again, GREAT JOB. This is truly the best gift ever. I have order over 10, and the recipient is ALWAYS thrilled. I cheaped out once, and tried a cheaper site, only to throw it away and order through you! Couldn't get a better likeness if the person were sitting in front of you. Thank you!

    by
    Bensalem, PA - 4/16/2009

    6441-7410

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very happy with the results!!! Great Job guys!

    by
    Dubai, ZZ - 4/15/2009

    6444-7415

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys did such an amazing job, and I was so impressed at how fast it was done. Thank you for your time, your creativity, and your great personal service. This gift is going to be the hit of my Rehearsal Dinner. Thank You, LAZ

    by
    Sherman Oaks, CA - 4/15/2009

    6440-7408

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I just wanted to say that I LOVE the artwork that you designed for me...It's exactly what I wanted and more...the artist was able to take my thoughts and bring them to life for me. I know my boyfriend will just love it and it will make the perfect birthday gift! I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family. Again, thanks so much!!!!

    by
    Middlesex, NJ - 4/15/2009

    6428-7392

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I loved it, and it was the perfect result of how I imagined it. Thank you

    by
    Newton Falls, OH - 4/14/2009

    6429-7393

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You nailed it!!!!! Great job. She'll love it. thanks. Nancy

    by
    Crossville, TN - 4/14/2009

    6417-7381

    Occasion: