Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8743
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was struggling trying to find the perfect gift for my sister who is graduating from Vet school. I was going to get her stationary for crying out loud! Then I found this site and thought it was a much better, more personal, more fun idea for her new office. And something she can look at every day and laugh. The picture looks so much like her I can't wait until she opens it! Thanks for all the great service, I am a very happy girl!

    by
    Tulsa, OK - 4/29/2009

    6480-7466

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You all are great! I haven't received my caricature yet but I can only imagine how amazing it's going to be! The proof is wonderful! I'm giving this to my husband as a One year Anniversary gift and I can't wait to see his reaction! Ty so so much!

    by
    Broken Arrow, OK - 4/28/2009

    6472-7455

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It looks great, thanks!

    by
    Abilene, TX - 4/27/2009

    6484-7472

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    caricature was great timing of proof was prompt just waiting for the final product to show up at my dooor....hope thats as quick. thanks so much!

    by
    WASHINGTON, DC - 4/26/2009

    6477-7461

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very, very pleased with the results of my caricature! When I asked for a small revision it was done quickly and perfectly! We can hardly wait to give it to our graduate. Thanks for great service and a great gift!

    by
    Troy, MI - 4/24/2009

    6453-7429

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the great work. It ia a pleasure to work with you, again. Looking forward to ordering more caricatures from you in the future. Best regards, Alex

    by
    Los Angeles, CA - 4/21/2009

    6410-7369

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    EXCELLENT JOB! I'm really happy with my experience with your staff (especially Jessica!) and website. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly and completely and the final picture is awesome! I can't wait to use your services again in the future!

    by
    Mims, FL - 4/20/2009

    6434-7399

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My family and I are very impressed with your work and excited to share the picture with my parents as a 60th bday gift. It'll be a great keepsake! Thank you! Tara Giesinger

    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 4/20/2009

    6443-7413

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Once again, GREAT JOB. This is truly the best gift ever. I have order over 10, and the recipient is ALWAYS thrilled. I cheaped out once, and tried a cheaper site, only to throw it away and order through you! Couldn't get a better likeness if the person were sitting in front of you. Thank you!

    by
    Bensalem, PA - 4/16/2009

    6441-7410

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very happy with the results!!! Great Job guys!

    by
    Dubai, ZZ - 4/15/2009

    6444-7415

    Occasion: