Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8533
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I think that this is such a great and unique way to show someone you care! I love the way my caricature turned out and was very happy with my experience.

    by
    Salamanca, NY - 6/24/2008

    5107-5561

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My experience with you guys was fantastic. When I would call you were very helpfull and quick to answer my questions. You completed everything in the time you said you would and it will make a great gift to my groomsmen. Thanks!!!!!

    by
    Yuma, AZ - 6/20/2008

    4829-5170

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love the caricature. I tried to accurately describe what I wanted, but I wasn't sure if it made sense. You not only captured the scene I wanted, but you made it much better than I could have imagined. Thank you! It has been great working with your company too. You have exceeded my expectations.

    by
    Denver, CO - 6/18/2008

    5029-5452

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!!!

    by
    Virginia beach , VA - 6/17/2008

    4981-5383

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am very impressed by your work!! I was sceptical about ordering on-line but I'm glad I took the chance. Your artist and customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Kendra Ruiz

    by
    APO, AP - 6/11/2008

    4978-5380

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork!

    by
    Wilmington, OH - 6/10/2008

    4992-5396

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is AWESOME!!! I can't believe you've captured him in 110% of his likeness. Thank you SO much for doing such a fantastic job.

    by
    Annapolis, MD - 6/6/2008

    4973-5373

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You wont go wrong here folks!! The artist is EXTREMEMLY TALENTED (be prepared to be shocked how great he capture's the personality of someone from a photo!). The customer service is Class Act as well. This is a unique gift - no 2 are alike - that's for sure. I will be a repeat customer, this is the only place to be for caricatures.

    by
    Bloomfield, NY - 6/5/2008

    4885-5251

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    My caricature looks great. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much!

    by
    Wauwatosa, WI - 6/5/2008

    4926-5307

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love love love our caricature!!! It is the perfect anniversary present and I can't wait for it to arrive! Great quality, fast service, and I will recommend this to all my friends. I'm so glad that I came across this site. Thanks a ton!

    by
    Baton Rouge, LA - 6/4/2008

    4936-5318

    Occasion: