Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8735
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it!

    by
    Middletown, DE - 10/3/2008

    5638-6283

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    WOW - this was a great gift. Sick of getting the same old stuff at weddings. This was a true original. Thanks for making it happen - great pic!

    by
    Chicago , IL - 10/3/2008

    5634-6275

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What a terrific job!!! I love it. It's exactly what I asked for. I'll be giving this as a retirement gift and she's going to LOVE it! Thanks!!!

    by
    Laramie, WY - 10/3/2008

    5630-6270

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it...It came out better than I could have imagined.

    by
    Waterbury, CT - 10/2/2008

    5629-6269

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was looking for a unique groomsmen gift and the caricature was exactly what I was looking for. I was totally impressed how well the caricatures looked like my groomsmen and the details of the picture. I will definitely use this company again and I will tell my friends and family about this company!

    by
    Ashburn, VA - 10/2/2008

    5614-6249

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much. Your second revision is perfect. I really appreciate your willingness to make the changes that I wanted. And I truly appreciate the fact that you took the time to call me to make sure you accurately understood the changes that I wanted. You're good people and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Marilyn

    by
    Mason, MI - 10/2/2008

    5608-6241

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It's perfect, Thank you!

    by
    Lake Havasu City, AZ - 10/1/2008

    5628-6268

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you so much for your responsiveness and efficiency!

    by
    Ottawa, ON - 10/1/2008

    5570-6190

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it and since it's a gift for a 75th birthday party, I'm hoping the birthday boy will love it, too. It certainly reflects his personality and will look great on his office wall. Thanks for all your help in selecting the correct photos.

    by
    Jamesburg, NJ - 9/30/2008

    5613-6248

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    To Whom It May Concern: This was my first time ordering a Caricature, and I am blown away by the amazing art I have been sent to preview. I now plan on becoming more of a ""regular customer,"" so to say. With high appreciation, Margaux

    by
    Mountlake Terrace, WA - 9/30/2008

    5619-6257

    Occasion: