Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8659
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it. Revisions were quick and wonderfully done. You are very creative. This is going to be a wonderful gift! Thank you.

    by
    Aldie, VA - 7/15/2008

    5167-5650

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Everybody I talked to about my order was very friendly and helpful. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and it seems as if everyone has really helped me to make sure we got our caricture on time! Thank you soo much, everything looks awesome! I can't wait to get it in the mail!

    by
    Rochester, NY - 7/14/2008

    5204-5703

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    GiveACaricature.com exceeded my expectations once again. Thanks for your great work!!!

    by
    San Antonio, TX - 7/14/2008

    5187-5679

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my 2nd caricature and both have been fantastic. The artist captured the person perfectly. I recommend this caricature site from the rest. Mary

    by
    Freehold, NJ - 7/10/2008

    5149-5621

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    WE HAVE USED YOU GUYS A LOT OF TIMES... THIS ONE IS FANTASTIC... YOU CAN USE IT AS A SAMPLE LIKE YOU DID FOR MY BRIDESMAIDS PICTURE ...THANKS SO MUCH GREAT WORK...

    by
    UNION, NJ - 7/8/2008

    5156-5632

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love the caricature. I like the way the artist portrayed the hose, ladder, palm trees and hat. Perfect. An additional bonus is that his mustach is to dark and full. His buddies in the acadamy used to tease him about his thin, light mustach.

    by
    Longwood, FL - 7/8/2008

    5164-5643

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You guys are great, you got it right the first time, and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

    by
    Livingston, NJ - 7/8/2008

    5113-5570

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture is great. It is exactly what I wanted.

    by
    HONOLULU, HI - 7/7/2008

    5162-5640

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent.

    by
    Plano, TX - 7/3/2008

    5158-5634

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thia company is a great idea. THese make great and unique gifts. I'm only sorry I did not hear about it until it was almost to late.

    by
    Pasadena, MD - 7/3/2008

    5169-5652

    Occasion: