Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7105
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    RAPID CITY, SD - 3/7/2017 8:05:11 PM

    24468-30626

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars


    by
    Hamilton , MT - 3/7/2017 3:08:19 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I was nervous to do this online because I wasnt sure if I would get what I wanted by sending everything electronically. Your staff was very responsive and I love the caricature that was created! Thank you!

    by
    Greeley, CO - 3/6/2017 6:10:20 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love how this turned out! Thank you so much! It depicts him and his interests perfectly!!

    by
    Draper, UT - 3/6/2017 2:37:53 PM

    24436-30583

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    warner robins, GA - 3/6/2017 2:19:22 PM

    24372-30510

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love it! Making changes was quick and easy. Its perfect. Thank you.

    by
    Huffman, TX - 3/6/2017 12:59:49 PM

    24422-30568

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The perfect retirement gift! Incredibly quick turnaround & very easy to work with - cant wait to see the final framed product!

    by
    Lubbock, TX - 3/6/2017 10:51:53 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great and so real! Thanks for working with me!

    by
    Granite City, IL - 3/6/2017 9:43:07 AM

    24389-30529

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Cant wait to receive the actual framed portrait!! Very easy ordering process. Would highly recommend to others.

    by
    Hoffman Estates, IL - 3/4/2017 12:04:16 PM

    24437-30584

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture looks awesome! It looks just like him and you were able to add all the random details that are unique to him. Its going to put a smile on the faces of everyone that knows him. Cant wait to show him, hes going to love it. Thank you!

    by
    Redlands, CA - 3/3/2017 4:57:14 PM

    24417-30563

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT