Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7705
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my second experience with giveacaricature.com and once again, the customer service was outstanding. The entire process is quick and easy, and the artwork is truly amazing. This makes for such a unique gift; you wont be disappointed!

    by
    Phillips, WI - 9/13/2017 10:12:05 PM

    27951-34392

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    East Lansing, MI - 9/13/2017 4:33:28 PM

    28002-34464

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was a fantastic alternative to the ho-hum gifts people usually receive for retirement. GiveACaricature couldnt have been more agreeable to everything we asked of them and the caricature itself came out great; true to life :)

    by
    Valhalla, NY - 9/13/2017 3:07:30 PM

    29023-35486

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely perfect. You did it again - for the 4th time! Thanks so much. Suzanne

    by
    Livermore, CA - 9/13/2017 2:41:31 PM

    29033-35503

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artwork is fantastic! The attention to detail is superb and the speediness of revisions and proofs made the whole process very easy. Highly recommended and will definitely use again! My boss will love this! Thanks Jackie T

    by
    Ridgefield Park, NJ - 9/13/2017 2:21:42 PM

    29053-35528

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks Great! We love it!!!

    by
    St. Louis, MO - 9/13/2017 10:42:38 AM

    29048-35523

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Wilmington , IL - 9/12/2017 8:38:39 PM

    29036-35506

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Vernon, BC - 9/12/2017 4:42:27 PM

    29039-35509

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am pleased with the caricature I ordered. It all came together as I envisioned. The communication, when I had questions or they had questions, was prompt, which was awesome. I would consider placing another order in the future. Great gift idea!

    by
    Spokane, WA - 9/12/2017 3:52:03 PM

    28010-34471

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Customer Service was excellent and picture was just as requested.

    by
    Sheldon, VT - 9/12/2017 1:57:11 PM

    29025-35489

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT