Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8324
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Avon Park , FL - 2/12/2018 11:11:00 AM

    33351-40070

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 60TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just love your artwork this is the second time using you guys. Our Christmas Cards were amazing ! We received so many compliments. The Birthday present was amazing too. Can’t wait until he see it.

    by
    STATEN ISLAND, NY - 2/9/2018 7:46:30 PM

    33328-40046

    Occasion:
    60TH BIRTHDAY


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Absolutely love it! Very excited to give it as a gift ??

    by
    Anaheim, CA - 2/9/2018 1:31:15 PM

    33332-40051

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks great, I was open to the artist putting it together however they wanted and they did a wonderful job!

    by
    Mira Loma , CA - 2/9/2018 11:17:21 AM

    33341-40058

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • VALENTINE DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very well done, and in a short period of time, allowing me to offer it for Valentines day! My husband will laugh, undoubtedly. All the details I had suggested have been caught up. Really good work.

    by
    Houston, TX - 2/9/2018 11:16:10 AM

    33327-40045

    Occasion:
    VALENTINE DAY


  • retirement Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome Gift

    by
    Pemberton, NJ - 2/9/2018 11:13:59 AM

    33324-40041

    Occasion:
    retirement


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The turnaround time was amazing. The Caricature is perfect. Thank you. I cannot give permission to use thumbnail since the caricature is not me.

    by
    Odenton, MD - 2/9/2018 4:54:04 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Pueblo, CO - 2/8/2018 6:20:18 PM

    33329-40047

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 60TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Port Charlotte, FL - 2/8/2018 5:20:09 PM

    33299-40015

    Occasion:
    60TH BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This turned out amazing!!! Better than we could have hoped for. You do amazing work!!!! Thank you soooooo much!!!

    by
    Sudbury, ON - 2/7/2018 7:28:22 PM

    33307-40023

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT