Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7968
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • WORK ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Phoenix, AZ - 11/22/2017 10:20:44 AM

    30641-37209

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars


    by
    Saint John, NB - 11/22/2017 8:41:36 AM

    30494-37040

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Super happy with artwork and customer service - thank you!

    by
    New Westminster, BC - 11/21/2017 4:55:32 PM

    30529-37084

    Occasion:



  • XMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is one of the 4 pics we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and helped us with all of our questions and helped turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much!

    by
    Yorkton, ZZ - 11/21/2017 4:38:33 PM

    30563-37125

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT


  • XMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is one of the 4 pics we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and helped us with all of our questions and helped turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much!

    by
    Yorkton, ZZ - 11/21/2017 4:37:59 PM

    30569-37132

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT


  • XMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was one of the 4 separate caricatures we ordered as xmas gifts for our bosses and we were all very impressed! Not only do they all look fantastic, they are true to their character and the artists were able to capture them perfectly! The customer service team was awesome to deal with and were able to help us with any questions we had and turn our thoughts into words the artists could put to paper! Thank you so much!

    by
    Yorkton, ZZ - 11/21/2017 4:37:07 PM

    30567-37130

    Occasion:
    XMAS GIFT


  • CHRISTMAS GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job!! So excited to give this away as a Christmas present! You did an amazing job!!

    by
    TYLER, TX - 11/21/2017 2:23:12 PM

    30606-37173

    Occasion:
    CHRISTMAS GIFT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This turned out way better then expected! We are all very happy with the job you did here, and the detail incorporated into the picture. Thank you again!!!

    by
    Levittown, PA - 11/21/2017 1:27:34 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Closter, NJ - 11/21/2017 1:21:11 PM

    30618-37184

    Occasion:



  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Friendswood , TX - 11/21/2017 1:05:38 PM

    30562-37124

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT