Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7105
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This our third time ordering a caricature and they all ways go beyond the call of duty...this by far is my favorite!!!

    by
    ADDISON, TX - 3/21/2017 4:33:42 PM

    24584-30771

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • DOCTOR'S DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very satisfied

    by
    Friendswood , TX - 3/21/2017 3:43:00 PM

    24594-30785

    Occasion:
    DOCTOR'S DAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars


    by
    Alexandria, VA - 3/21/2017 2:48:45 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It was done timely and was fabulous! Exactly what we requested and just so much fun! Thank you!

    by
    Cedar Hill, TN - 3/21/2017 9:07:04 AM

    24587-30775

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It is exactly as I imagined it would look. The colors are vibrant and the face is unmistakable. We were thrilled with the results.

    by
    Fort Washington, MD - 3/21/2017 9:01:59 AM

    24572-30758

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT GIFT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    I love how the caricature came out! Very nice job. I cant wait to see Jims face!

    by
    Franklinton , NC - 3/21/2017 8:40:59 AM

    24582-30769

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT GIFT


  • RAY IS MOVING POSITIONS IN COMPANY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was my first time ordering from GiveAcaricature and I had such a great experience. The artist followed all the descriptions I had for the order and it came out better than I was hoping! Also, they had great customer service. I definitely recommend this site to others. Cant wait to give this to him! Thank you SO much :)

    by
    Hillsborough, NJ - 3/20/2017 9:35:46 PM

    24578-30765

    Occasion:
    RAY IS MOVING POSITIONS IN COMPANY


  • WORK ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome work.

    by
    Bay, AR - 3/20/2017 6:23:21 PM

    24579-30766

    Occasion:
    WORK ANNIVERSARY


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The artwork is great for just using an uploaded picture. My parents will love it. Thank you

    by
    Marysville, OH - 3/20/2017 6:08:57 PM

    24573-30759

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great experience. Quality work, excellent customer service, rapid turnaround, friendly, easy to work with. Highly recommend.

    by
    St. Louis, MO - 3/20/2017 5:22:40 PM

    24520-30688

    Occasion:
    WEDDING