Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7615
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Perfect!! Best retirement gift ever. The artist that created the image did an incredible job, very talented. Thank you

    by
    West Des Moines, IA - 8/10/2017 6:58:18 AM

    27825-34234

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    The artwork turned out really,r really well, we are very impressed. Thank you so much for working with us! Only negative is that we feel a little pressed for time with the delays, but it happens. Thanks again!

    by
    Morristown, NJ - 8/9/2017 11:17:57 AM

    27747-34139

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHY Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Great artwork, very satisfied with the final product. However I would like more communication than the process has right now. I had to request revisions 3 times for details that I felt that I explained adequately in the original descriptions. The ability to directly email or phone call the artist would go a long way in making this a 5 star experience.

    by
    Bellingham, WA - 8/8/2017 12:11:17 PM

    26642-33011

    Occasion:
    FANTASY FOOTBALL TROPHY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love the caricature! Came out so good and looks like her!

    by
    Dana Point, CA - 8/8/2017 11:07:35 AM

    27759-34156

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • PROMOTION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Auburn Hills, MI - 8/7/2017 1:29:43 PM

    27715-34102

    Occasion:
    PROMOTION


  • DEPUTY SHERIFF RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thanks so much for working with me!

    by
    Flager Beach, FL - 8/7/2017 12:26:58 PM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    DEPUTY SHERIFF RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Perfectly met and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for your quick revisions!

    by
    Waverly, IL - 8/4/2017 5:40:32 PM

    27737-34128

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Corrected as requested. Looks great. Thanks

    by
    Orange Park , FL - 8/3/2017 8:43:56 PM

    26497-32824

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The proof looks great and the team was so very easy to work with! Hope to have the opportunity to work again with you soon!

    by
    Chesapeake, VA - 8/3/2017 3:46:13 PM

    26675-33055

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Syracuse, NY - 8/3/2017 3:17:59 PM

    27780-34178

    Occasion:
    GIFT