Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7548
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is GREAT! Every bit of what I hoped it might look like and more. :) THANK YOU

    by
    Jennings, MO - 7/11/2017 11:43:35 AM

    26637-33006

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • DAD BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great!!!

    by
    Clearwater, FL - 7/10/2017 1:34:46 PM

    26644-33015

    Occasion:
    DAD BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent work and customer service!

    by
    Montvale, NJ - 7/10/2017 1:27:16 PM

    26647-33019

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIRMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was spot on! Amazing work!! She will love her retirement gift. Thank you.

    by
    Spartanburg , SC - 7/10/2017 9:02:23 AM

    26685-33071

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Marietta, GA - 7/10/2017 8:40:14 AM

    26585-32926

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars

    I asked for hospital room, but received a hospital building in the background.

    by
    North Olmsted, OH - 7/7/2017 11:28:01 AM

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Michelle, Your background request only said "Hospital for retiring nurse" - it did not specify anything about it being a hospital room, just a hospital. If you like, you can submit revisions to have this changed. This revision would be billable, as it was not specified in your original description. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks, Hannah

    26649-33022

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This was so awesome. I didnt know what to expect but it is not only funny but pretty accurate. I loved how they incorporated our dogs into the picture!

    by
    Brooklyn, NY - 7/6/2017 11:45:05 PM

    26643-33013

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I havent seen the final caricature yet, but the proof is amazing! They completely exceeded my expectations.

    by
    Southlake, TX - 7/6/2017 5:48:37 PM

    26598-32946

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • N/A Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We have purchased seven caricatures over the last three years and we have recently completed all our furry babies...there work here is done to satisfy the clients and to be sure that the work is exceptional!!

    by
    Aiken , SC - 7/6/2017 9:38:59 AM

    24555-30737

    Occasion:
    N/A


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    PERFECT! Better than I ever expected. Awesome job! Thank you!

    by
    Blanchester, OH - 7/5/2017 12:37:09 PM

    26565-32903

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT