Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7705
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love my caricature logo! The likeness is amazing and you have captured both the mood and the message I was looking for. Delivery was considerably faster than I expected and communication was excellent. Thank you so much!

    by
    Atlantic Highlands, NJ - 9/2/2017 10:20:01 AM

    27909-34341

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Fun idea and great gift.

    by
    WICHITA, KS - 9/1/2017 8:35:40 PM

    27949-34389

    Occasion:



  • FIRST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome!!! Done exactly how I specified. So excited to present this gift to my husband!!

    by
    Advance, NC - 9/1/2017 6:06:19 PM

    27980-34431

    Occasion:
    FIRST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Bloomington, IN - 9/1/2017 5:23:00 PM

    27995-34452

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent caricature! All of our requested props were completed perfectly and the likeness to the subject was bang-on. We will definitely be placing future orders!

    by
    Victoria, BC - 9/1/2017 12:53:56 PM

    27931-34366

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BOSS'S DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Correspondence was easy and the actual artwork is perfect!!

    by
    Greensburg, PA - 9/1/2017 11:11:26 AM

    27978-34428

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S DAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Chester, NH - 9/1/2017 8:49:07 AM

    27963-34408

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Amazing work and detail!!!

    by
    Butternut, WI - 8/31/2017 10:37:35 PM

    27939-34377

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BACHELOR PARTY/WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I absolutely love it, they were very easy to work with through the whole process. I even had a revision which was fixed promptly at no cost. Talk about a unique gift idea for your groomsmen!

    by
    Kings Park, NY - 8/31/2017 8:48:18 PM

    27896-34326

    Occasion:
    BACHELOR PARTY/WEDDING


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Collaborating on the details of this gift was so easy. The customer service was great and kept the line of communication open through the whole process. Im sure the recipient will love their retirement gift!

    by
    Smyrna, TN - 8/31/2017 11:12:32 AM

    27870-34288

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT