Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
7705
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Love it the artist did an outstanding job.

    by
    Riverside , CA - 8/28/2017 10:53:59 AM

    27901-34332

    Occasion:



  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Downers Grove, IL - 8/28/2017 10:19:08 AM

    27944-34382

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    NEWPORT NEWS, VA - 8/28/2017 9:06:03 AM

    27933-34368

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • WEDDING Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars


    by
    Richmond, BC - 8/25/2017 6:43:53 PM

    27907-34339

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Loved how it came out, I asked for it to be drawn exactly like the picture I attached and they nailed it to the very last detail.

    by
    Stockton, CA - 8/25/2017 4:26:24 PM

    27891-34320

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    AMAZING!!! I LOVE what you do!!!

    by
    Scottsdale, AZ - 8/25/2017 2:54:09 PM

    27854-34266

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • SWEET 16 Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is my 3rd Caricature Ive had done and I love it, The artist is amazing!! I cant wait to do my sons photos.

    by
    Stockton, CA - 8/25/2017 1:06:20 PM

    27877-34300

    Occasion:
    SWEET 16


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent customer service- I had a couple of questions along the way and always got a timely response. The proof came in almost a week earlier than estimated and looked great. So excited to give this gift!

    by
    Centreville, VA - 8/25/2017 12:10:44 PM

    27920-34355

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I thought they did a great job only one item that was missed. Customer service was extremely helpful and efficient.

    by
    Broadview, IL - 8/25/2017 11:19:23 AM

    27862-34277

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Very simple and stress free process. The artwork looks great and I think my nephew is really going to love it!

    by
    Glendale, CA - 8/25/2017 11:14:13 AM

    27918-34353

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY