Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8533
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • CORPORATE EVENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Have done numerous corporate pics with you and the service and quality is fantastic. Thanks again for a great drawing!

    by
    Singapore , ZZ - 3/29/2018 2:26:13 AM

    33601-40368

    Occasion:
    CORPORATE EVENT


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    middleburg, FL - 3/28/2018 7:24:22 PM

    33918-40689

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Overall, the staff was very pleased with the caricature. Thank you!

    by
    WERNERSVILLE, PA - 3/28/2018 3:57:47 PM

    33893-40664

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    So far I am happy with the print. I havent seen it with the words or frame but confident it will look good. Thanks

    by
    Holland, MI - 3/28/2018 3:49:56 PM

    33632-40405

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am VERY pleased with results!!! Thank you so much!! In addition, thank you for responding to my revision request so expediently. Although, we have allowed ourselves considerable time, all the employees will want to sign the caricature. thank you again! -Lourdes

    by
    Fishers, IN - 3/28/2018 12:32:43 PM

    33607-40371

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great picture and they did a great job drawing some company products as well.

    by
    Coeur d Alene, ID - 3/28/2018 12:20:42 PM

    33937-40713

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    New Smyrna Beach, FL - 3/28/2018 11:15:24 AM

    33961-40742

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Very professional. Easy to work with. Very good communication between myself and the artist. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank You

    by
    Summerville, SC - 3/28/2018 10:12:46 AM

    33573-40329

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks awesome! Can’t wait to see the original.

    by
    Blountsville , AL - 3/27/2018 7:55:26 PM

    33926-40701

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Loved it! It was perfect and service was exceptional!!

    by
    Staten island, NY - 3/27/2018 5:22:10 PM

    33927-40702

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT