Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8735
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I LOVE IT. I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THE DR. AS A GIFT. IT LOOKS JUST LIKE HIM AND HE WILL NEVER FORGET US WHEN HE LOOKS AT THIS PICTURE. THANK YOU.

    by
    Manning, IA - 10/15/2008

    5689-6357

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We absolutely love our picture for our wedding!! It is exactly what we asked for, even better! Thank you so much!

    by
    San Jose, CA - 10/14/2008

    5681-6349

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am after viewing the preview. This caricature is PERFECT. I am anxious to see the expression on Chris' face when he opens this package. Thank you so much!

    by
    Vine Grove, KY - 10/14/2008

    5682-6350

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    An adorable unique gift idea!

    by
    Hollywood, FL - 10/14/2008

    5663-6317

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    the artist did an amazing job making our team photo look just like the 7 people.............IT IS WONDERFUL

    by
    WAPAKONETA, OH - 10/10/2008

    5679-6344

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    They did a great job creating the likeness of each member of my wedding party and did it quickly. All correspondence was right on schedule. Thank you.

    by
    Carmel, IN - 10/10/2008

    5647-6293

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am also changing my shipping method to Overnight Delivery. I love your work!

    by
    Villanova, PA - 10/9/2008

    5649-6297

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It was nice , but the personality i explained about the dog and my mother in law were not incoperated very well... and i thought that what caricatures were all about..the personality

    by
    norco, LA - 10/9/2008

    5667-6323

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    What an amazing piece of art work, job very well done! My wife is going to love this picture.

    by
    Burlington, ON - 10/9/2008

    5669-6326

    Occasion:



  • Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I love the caricature! It looks just like him. I am very pleased with the final product and I will defenitely visit this website in the future and tell my friends about this service. thx

    by
    Bethlehem, PA - 10/9/2008

    5672-6334

    Occasion: