Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8859
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    3
    / 5 stars

    Art work was fenominal however, I should have been more detailed in my vision for the portrait. In the interest of time and confusion I took the amended portrait. However, I believe the company would have strived to make it excellent. Would shop with the company again.

    by
    Cross, SC - 8/18/2018 3:10:31 AM

    36899-43910

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    EDMONTON, AB - 8/15/2018 11:05:10 PM

    36909-43921

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am so pleased with the first pass of the caricature for our executives retirement. All of my requests were incorporated into the artwork. BRAVO TO THE ARTIST!!

    by
    SSF, CA - 8/15/2018 2:42:43 PM

    36898-43909

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • NEW JOB Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Excellent!!! Thank you.

    by
    Falls Church, VA - 8/15/2018 10:46:37 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    NEW JOB


  • 90TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Dix Hills, NY - 8/15/2018 10:05:46 AM

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    90TH BIRTHDAY


  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    HOUSTON, TX - 8/15/2018 9:10:59 AM

    36854-43854

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    It was so easy to get a great looking caricature on this page. The art work was done super fast and minor revisions done just as quickly and exactly as requested. And the price was very reasonable. This will be a unique retirement gift that we are really looking forward to giving.

    by
    The Woodlands, TX - 8/14/2018 3:16:56 PM

    36886-43895

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Quick turn around and fast revisions.

    by
    AMARILLO, TX - 8/12/2018 2:26:44 PM

    36843-43842

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    4
    / 5 stars

    Love the picture looks great. Wish is had the money all in it like the background I sent. I wanted the Mt. Dew Bottle in place of the coffe cup because he doesn’t drink coffe just My. Dew. But it looks great other wise. I’d definitely order from you again. Thank you. I think he’s going to love it.

    by
    El Dorado, KS - 8/10/2018 9:42:36 PM

    36876-43882

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • 40TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Your service was so fast and looks great!!

    by
    Howell, MI - 8/10/2018 5:25:28 PM

    36889-43899

    Occasion:
    40TH BIRTHDAY