Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(12083 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "This is the 3rd caricature I have had made with this company. I love their work and how they worked with me to personalize each caricature!"

    by Phoenix, AZ
    6/30/2022

    80TH BIRTHDAY caricature 50445-59153

    Occasion:
    80TH BIRTHDAY
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ashburn, VA
    6/29/2022

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Ashburn, VA
    6/29/2022

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Plano, TX
    6/28/2022

    RETIREMENT caricature 50473-59184

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
    Order Now
  • 4 stars

    ""

    by Medford, OR
    6/28/2022

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    "This is the third caricature that I have ordered from GivAcaricature for a wedding. Every time it has been outstanding & the people receiving it love them! Thank you so much for the effort you put into making their wedding day bright."

    by WATSONTOWN, PA
    6/28/2022

    WEDDING caricature 50549-59276

    Occasion:
    WEDDING
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    "Macy is great...she patiently responded to all my changes and very promptly answered all my questions"

    by Pepper Pike, OH
    6/28/2022

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    "Looks good"

    by Abingdon, MD
    6/28/2022

    BIRTHDAY caricature 50560-59289

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Plano, TX
    6/28/2022

    RETIREMENT caricature 50473-59184

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent! Third one is the charm. That pulled the exact response from me that Im hoping for from our customers."

    by Vancouver, WA
    6/27/2022

     caricature 50468-59179

    Occasion:

    Order Now