Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
9658
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Katy, TX - 4/24/2019 1:57:10 PM

    44730-52113

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the second time Ive gotten one from them. Always super pleased with the results. Perfect most personal memorable gift are the caricatures framed with a plaque.

    by
    Converse, TX - 4/24/2019 10:48:02 AM

    44732-52116

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • NEW BOSS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature created for my principal is a wonderful depiction of her in so many ways. I am very pleased with the final product. The company worked with me to include as many details as possible. I am elated to give her this personalized gift for her new office.

    by
    Kevil, KY - 4/24/2019 9:41:08 AM

    44706-52083

    Occasion:
    NEW BOSS


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Oh Im so happy with how the caricature turned out! I cant wait to display this at my husbands military retirement luncheon. He will love it. It encapsulates his military career over the last 22 years and the American Flag added such a special touch! I would highly recommend this gift idea for anyone retiring. Its creative and offers something different and fresh.

    by
    Harker Heights, TX - 4/23/2019 10:32:08 PM

    44722-52102

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Wayne, PA - 4/23/2019 8:31:00 PM

    44721-52101

    Occasion:
    MEDICAL SCHOOL GRADUATION


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Looks just like Don! Did a great job on the caricature ,thank you!

    by
    SEATTLE, WA - 4/23/2019 8:30:53 PM

    44728-52109

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Houston, TX - 4/23/2019 6:12:40 PM

    44686-52054

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    San Jose, CA - 4/23/2019 3:56:09 PM

    44685-52053

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We (staff) absolutely love our caricature! We sent in photos and a description of what we wanted and seeing it come to life on print was very exciting. I must say customer service was superb from the first day of deciding to proceed forward with an order to hitting the submit button to approve final print. We appreciate your existence and Im sure I will be making a personal order soon! Thank you.

    by
    Chesapeake, VA - 4/23/2019 3:22:35 PM

    44679-52046

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIRMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Freeland, WA - 4/22/2019 10:57:41 PM

    44733-52117

    Occasion:
    RETIRMENT