Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10722 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I was in need of a family caricature of my dad for our small business. I sent my specifications and it was done just as I wanted it - within a week - and better than I expected. I love the finished product and will use it on our website, teeshirts, and store signage. "

    by Hamburg, NJ
    3/16/2010

     caricature 7734-9310

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it. Thanks so much. "

    by High Springs, FL
    3/12/2010

     caricature 7717-9285

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I have been extremely pleased with the service I've received from Leading Edge Gifts. The customer service representatives have been very helpful and kind. My shipment was received super fast and my caricature turned out awesome. I am recommending give-a-gift to anyone interested! Thank you soooo much! "

    by vacaville, CA
    3/12/2010

     caricature 7722-9293

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love the caricature of my dad! Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. You captured his EXACT expression, too! Thank you! "

    by Long Island City, NY
    3/12/2010

     caricature 7731-9306

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature is exactly what I asked for. I left it up to the artist to create a backdrop to compliment the subject of the photo; the end product far surpassed anything I could've suggested. I would recommend this service to everyone. 110% Satisfaction. Thank you. "

    by WATERFORD, CT
    3/11/2010

     caricature 7718-9286

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture was better than I had hoped for. The artist followed my requests, but added his or her own creative touch. This resulted in a great picture. They didn't just give me what I asked for. They gave me something better! I was very pleased. "

    by Newton, NJ
    3/11/2010

     caricature 7713-9277

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CARICATURE--SO LIFE LIKE AND DETAILED, THE ORDER PROCESS WAS EASY AND EFFORTLESS.. WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND AND WILL USE IN THE FUTURE. "

    by SCHENECTADY, NY
    3/11/2010

     caricature 7714-9279

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You did a fantastic job on our business caricature! It was better than I could have ever imagined. You took my brief description of a scene and created a spectacular image. Thanks so much! We are sending these birthday cards to our staff and clients. They will definitely get a kick out it. We hope this fun way of spoofing ourselves will set us apart from the other guys. "

    by OAK RIDGE, TN
    3/10/2010

     caricature 7710-9273

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am really pleased with the finished product. The folks worked with me to get the eye color and hair color just right and was able to take my vision for the scenery and turn it into a reality! Thank you! "

    by Round Rock , TX
    3/10/2010

     caricature 7695-9251

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great picture!! Will be a great going away gift! "

    by Converse, TX
    3/9/2010

     caricature 7703-9264

    Occasion: