Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10119 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I found your site perfect for a special occasion. My order was processed just as you described. My revisions were made quickly and perfectly! I love my caricature! I would recommend you to my friends for a great gift idea. "

    by Blue Ridge, VA
    8/21/2008

     caricature 5365-5931

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The final product looks great! "

    by Macomb, MI
    8/21/2008

     caricature 5272-5803

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I want to thank you for the FANTASTIC Work and being able to make changes for me after the proof was already completed. I have worked with other vendors on this type of project and you've made this experience one I won't forget. I will definitely come here for future gifts and recommend you to anyone who is looking. "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    8/20/2008

     caricature 5384-5958

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture came out great. The customer service was second to none. I had to call to add some things that I forgot to put and they took care of it. They nailed each person to a ""T"". I will defenetly be back to get another one and will also refer people here. Thanks again for a great job. "

    by San Diego, CA
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5366-5932

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Had an incredibly good experience dealing with this company. They were responsive to our needs and delivered high-quality results. "

    by Federal Way, WA
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5416-6001

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This picture is something very special for my best friend - it is the first time we met - at the Kentucky Derby 1983. Now she is turning 50 and the memories of that Derby will really be a highlight of her birthday. Thank you for doing such a good job! "

    by Lone Tree, CO
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5417-6002

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would just like to say that this picture is absolutely the best gift idea!!! My fiancee is going to be so surprised when I give it to him on our wedding day (sept 13)!! Thank you sooooo much! you guys are amazing! "

    by Johnsburg, IL
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5395-5973

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " ....absolutely awesome...you captured the likeness of the both of us fantastically!! This is the third caricature you've done for me and I have been thrilled with all of the results...what a wonderful memory you have helped me create for some very special people and occasions in my life!! Thank you again for you creativity and talent. Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Powell, OH
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5327-5880

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We are very happy with how the caricature turned out & know that the groomsemen in our wedding will love it. Thanks so much! "

    by Cleveland, OH
    8/18/2008

     caricature 5291-5833

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very happy with the theme that was captured, however, disappointed on the faces of the people. I didn't feel it looked enough like the two people I had this done for. Meaning, I didn't feel like anyone else would recognize them when seeing it. I am sure they will love it anyways! Thank you. "

    by UPLAND, CA
    8/15/2008

     caricature 5353-5914

    Occasion: