Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Loved the final product! This is going to be such a great gift - thank you for all of the hard work! "

    by Jacksonville, FL
    9/14/2009

     caricature 7093-8377

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I LOVE IT!! Thank you SO much ~ and wow, thank you for getting it done so quickly. I will definitely be using your company, and referring your company to friends, again!! "

    by Auburn, WA
    9/11/2009

     caricature 7105-8393

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This picture is awesome !!! Thank you so much. It looks really great. "

    by Prince George, VA
    9/11/2009

     caricature 7090-8372

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Nothing to say except for wonderful! You listened to what I wanted and drew it up better than I ever imagined. Kudos to the artist "

    by Elburn, IL
    9/10/2009

     caricature 7083-8363

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you all so much!!! We absolutely love the picture. Mostly thank you for all your patience with us and dealing with all of our changes so promptly. You did an excellent job!!! "

    by Latrobe, PA
    9/10/2009

     caricature 7024-8279

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Extremely pleased and excited to give as gifts. "

    by Denver, CO
    9/9/2009

     caricature 7050-8314

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The final version came out great. Thank you! Brian Greene "

    by Medway, MA
    9/8/2009

     caricature 7043-8303

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for a great job! The artist did an excellent job of capturing just what I described. The details are excellent. "

    by Cincinnati, OH
    9/8/2009

     caricature 7076-8353

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! That artist did a wonderful job ! "

    by Holland, PA
    9/3/2009

     caricature 7040-8300

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for having this order rushed for us. Everything was great and the representatives I spoke with on the phone were very helpful and polite. Definitely will spread the word! "

    by Calgary, AB
    9/1/2009

     caricature 7064-8334

    Occasion: