Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10119 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Love it, looks great. "

    by Jeffersonville, IN
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5249-5767

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very impressed by the fact that your company representatives took every effort to make sure that my order was done exactly the way that I wanted. Ultimately, I am very pleased with the result. Thank you for your attention to detail! "

    by Cedar Rapids, IA
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5197-5693

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Bet you thought I'd never approve it after all the special requests and changes...HA! I cannot wait to give this to Dr. Renee. It is terific and it has been a lot of fun! I be back for more! Thanks you! Kim "

    by Green Lane, PA
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5206-5706

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " A wonderful product and a delightful process to work with your company's reprsentatives and artist! Look forward to receiving the package shortly. Thank you for your care and regard in helping celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary! "

    by Kingman, AZ
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5243-5759

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can't believe how well you created a caricature that looks exactly like my boss. He is going to love his birthday gift from the staff. "

    by Mason, OH
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5244-5760

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the caricature, I can't believe how much it looks like my husband and I. This is such a great gift for a first anniversary because it is something that we can have chreish forever, and it is dipicting something that we love doing together. Thanks again "

    by RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    7/23/2008

     caricature 5240-5754

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " My Caricature is amazing - you have truly captured what i was describing in written form......i am shocked that i did not have to ask for revisions!! When I called in, personel staff were fantastic in helping me get my order done on time, and to help alleviate some of the worries i had about a rush order - THANKS!! "

    by Surrey, BC
    7/16/2008

     caricature 5218-5722

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it. Revisions were quick and wonderfully done. You are very creative. This is going to be a wonderful gift! Thank you. "

    by Aldie, VA
    7/15/2008

     caricature 5167-5650

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Everybody I talked to about my order was very friendly and helpful. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and it seems as if everyone has really helped me to make sure we got our caricture on time! Thank you soo much, everything looks awesome! I can't wait to get it in the mail! "

    by Rochester, NY
    7/14/2008

     caricature 5204-5703

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " GiveACaricature.com exceeded my expectations once again. Thanks for your great work!!! "

    by San Antonio, TX
    7/14/2008

     caricature 5187-5679

    Occasion: