Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10722 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great. Thank you "

    by Crystal Lake, IL
    2/16/2010

     caricature 7623-9151

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was absolutely amazed by the artwork! The caricature could not have turned out better. I can't quit telling people about this website. I can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids as gifts! "

    by Roanoke, VA
    2/16/2010

     caricature 7637-9168

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature looks great! It is exactly what I described that I wanted and the proof was a day early! I'm sure it will be the talk of his retirement party. Thank you. "

    by Groton, MA
    2/15/2010

     caricature 7638-9170

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This caricature is AMAZING!!!! I am using it to tell my husband that I am pregnant!!! I love it!!! Thank You So Much!!! Lacey "

    by Seaford, NY
    2/15/2010

    GiveAcaricature Response: We loved this idea so much that we featured it on our LeadingEdgeGifts.com Blog

     caricature 7641-9173

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it and really like the fact it was so quick. "

    by Houston, TX
    2/15/2010

     caricature 4760-5069

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 4th or 5th Caricature that we have gotten from you for expatriots that have come to work in the US. These are great going away gifts and gives them something to remember the company and the time spent here. We have really loved them all. Great work! "

    by Hamilton, OH
    2/12/2010

     caricature 7627-9155

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absolutely love the caricature! My boyfriend is going to be so surprised!! We were high school sweethearts over thirty years ago and just reunited in 2008, so I wanted the picture to reflect a bit of our past together--it's great! Thank you so much! "

    by Newburgh, NY
    2/12/2010

     caricature 7620-9147

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Caricature looks Great! The pictures I emailed in and everything I asked for in the description look great. "

    by Tallmadge, OH
    2/10/2010

     caricature 7616-9139

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The work is unbelievable and professional !! The artist exceeded my expectations of the drawing. I can not stop starring at the proof and am anxiously awaiting the arrival of the picture and frame. This is a terrific gift idea and I look forward to coming back to this website again for all my gift giving needs! I have shown the proof to a few of my friends and they are all amazed at the quality of the picture. The customer support specialist was incredibly professional and kind on the phone"

    by Diamond Bar, CA
    2/10/2010

     caricature 7615-9138

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absolutely love the picture! I bought it for my boyfriend as a gift from graduating the police academy. I cannot wait until he sees this. You guys did an awesome job! Keep up the good work and this definitely will not be the last thing I order from you!! Thanks so much!! "

    by Standard City , IL
    2/9/2010

     caricature 7607-9125

    Occasion: