Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10724 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Love the caricature! Very original in interpreting our request, made excellent revision on suggestion, perfect! Fast service, we're very happy. "

    by Phoenix, AZ
    12/7/2009

     caricature 7397-8834

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " the president judge is retiring after 23 years and this caricature is going to be the perfect gift for him and his wife. you captured everything perfectly. we are so pleased and excited to give it to him. thank you so very much. "

    by mineral point, PA
    12/7/2009

     caricature 7360-8782

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks great! This is my third order with you guys...you do a fantastic job. Thank you. "

    by Melbourne, FL
    12/7/2009

     caricature 7354-8776

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Love it! I'm sure the person whom I ordered this for will be surprised and love it as well. Thanks to the artist!!! "

    by Fort Washington, MD
    12/3/2009

     caricature 7370-8798

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it!!! BEST Caricatures EVER!! This is my 4th order soon to place a 5th!! Fantastic!!! "

    by Portland, ME
    12/3/2009

     caricature 7350-8770

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " thank you "

    by brooklyn, NY
    12/2/2009

     caricature 7368-8796

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We LOVE the caricatures of our Bosses! The ""3"" pictures will be given as a gift at their Retirement Party -- something they will always treasure. A big ""thank-you"" to your staff and artist. The process was extremely easy, everyone very pleasant and the artist completed minor changes to our satisfaction in a timely fashion. We are looking forward to receiving the finished product! "

    by Carrollton, MO
    12/2/2009

     caricature 7254-8630

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks great! "

    by Tallahassee, FL
    12/2/2009

     caricature 7270-8660

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the second time we've ordered thru your site and we couldn't be more pleased with the artwork. Great job capturing the likeness of our bosses! They are going to love this as a Christmas gift! Thanks! "

    by Topeka, KS
    12/2/2009

     caricature 7373-8802

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " its awesome!!! thank you! "

    by Darien, IL
    11/30/2009

     caricature 7353-8774

    Occasion: