Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10724 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I was looking for a unique and fun Christmas present to give to the two people who have everything they need and want... my parents! I love the caricature that was drawn of them and I'm sure they will to. The likeness to both of them is extremely accurate and well done. I can't wait to give it to them!! "

    by Clinton, MI
    11/30/2009

     caricature 7345-8763

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " terrific work! wonderful to work with. we will definitely recommend this service to others! thank you. "

    by Metairie, LA
    11/25/2009

     caricature 7358-8780

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Your work is truly amazing!! The likeness is unbelieveable, best caricatures I have ever seen. "

    by Old Bridge , NJ
    11/25/2009

     caricature 7351-8772

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can't wait to give this to my Godson and his fiance. The customer service was teriffic. I will user your artists again "

    by Baltimore, MD
    11/25/2009

     caricature 7331-8740

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent job!!!!Thank you so much for the revision!!!! Kathryn Szep "

    by North Port, FL
    11/24/2009

     caricature 7305-8701

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Amazing! What a great picture, true to life, and better than I imagined it in my own mind! That's the mark of a good artist, in my opinion, and your artists are fantastic! Thank you so much. This really was the perfect gift for someone who is impossible to give a gift to! "

    by North Las Vegas, NV
    11/23/2009

     caricature 7339-8755

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Your caricature is WONDERFUL! All of them you have done for me have been above and beyond what I expected. This one is FABULOUS! I don't know how you do it, but you absolutely caught both my Aunt and Uncle. Thank You! They are wonderful gifts! "

    by Richland, WA
    11/23/2009

     caricature 7332-8741

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I just viewed the proof of the caricature that was drawn from the pics I uploaded, and I have to say that the artist did an awesome job. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I am so glad that I picked your web-site after looking at others. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family members. Thanks again, Elisa P. - Chicago "

    by Alsip, IL
    11/19/2009

     caricature 7334-8746

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent customer service. Its great that you give specific dates and deliver on those dates. "

    by Gander , NF
    11/19/2009

     caricature 7308-8704

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artwork turned out fantastic and I loved how easy this site was to use. Thank you so much! Great job! "

    by Jacksonville, FL
    11/19/2009

     caricature 7329-8735

    Occasion: