Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10218 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Thanks! "

    by Birmingham, AL
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5101-5550

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I think that this is such a great and unique way to show someone you care! I love the way my caricature turned out and was very happy with my experience. "

    by Salamanca, NY
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5107-5561

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The service was amazing, all customer service reps. were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. They were able to answer all the questions that I had and provided some much needed information. The artwork itself is second to none! This is the best gift idea for a wedding party that I have ever seen. I guarantee I will be back again purchasing artwork for other events that come up. Thanks so much! "

    by Telford, PA
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5087-5530

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " My experience with you guys was fantastic. When I would call you were very helpfull and quick to answer my questions. You completed everything in the time you said you would and it will make a great gift to my groomsmen. Thanks!!!!! "

    by Yuma, AZ
    6/20/2008

     caricature 4829-5170

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absolutely love the caricature. I tried to accurately describe what I wanted, but I wasn't sure if it made sense. You not only captured the scene I wanted, but you made it much better than I could have imagined. Thank you! It has been great working with your company too. You have exceeded my expectations. "

    by Denver, CO
    6/18/2008

     caricature 5029-5452

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! Thank you so much!!! "

    by Virginia beach , VA
    6/17/2008

     caricature 4981-5383

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am very impressed by your work!! I was sceptical about ordering on-line but I'm glad I took the chance. Your artist and customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Kendra Ruiz "

    by APO, AP
    6/11/2008

     caricature 4978-5380

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Amazing. Better than expected! They matched exactly what I requested and without a doubt exceeded all expectations in both quickness and quality of the artwork! "

    by Wilmington, OH
    6/10/2008

     caricature 4992-5396

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is AWESOME!!! I can't believe you've captured him in 110% of his likeness. Thank you SO much for doing such a fantastic job. "

    by Annapolis, MD
    6/6/2008

     caricature 4973-5373

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You wont go wrong here folks!! The artist is EXTREMEMLY TALENTED (be prepared to be shocked how great he capture's the personality of someone from a photo!). The customer service is Class Act as well. This is a unique gift - no 2 are alike - that's for sure. I will be a repeat customer, this is the only place to be for caricatures. "

    by Bloomfield, NY
    6/5/2008

     caricature 4885-5251

    Occasion: