Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10322 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Super Job. Great likeness. Greatly appreciated. "

    by DUBLIN, ZZ
    9/2/2008

     caricature 5447-6053

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " My caricature is great!! The artwork is phenominal and captures the personality of my groomsmen perfectly! It was done fast and the staff working with the artists were excellent. I was amazed by the product at first glance and now that my caricature is complete I'm even more impressed! Thanks for the great work you all have done!!! "

    by Chesterfield, MO
    8/28/2008

     caricature 5437-6038

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the work! A great job was done using your own creativity and at the same time incorporating what I had requested. The professionalism and customer service was excellent. Thank you very much! "

    by Mississauga, ON
    8/28/2008

     caricature 5426-6017

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The work is amazing; you captured what we were seeking, without too much description. Thank you very much. From Team 2 Arlington County, VA DHS "

    by Yonkers, NY
    8/27/2008

     caricature 5919-6659

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You have made this experience very easy! I love that you give the consumer the option to view the picture before sending! "

    by Lockport, NY
    8/25/2008

     caricature 5425-6016

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I absolutely love it! I can't wait to see it in the flesh. It was great to begin with and now with the slight revisions (color of uniform, hair on chest etc.) it is the Warner Bros. version of us! Brilliant! Thanks so much. I know my husband is going to love it. "

    by Laurel, MD
    8/25/2008

     caricature 5407-5991

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Unbelievable! Their work is amazing, customer service is great and the overall experience is one that I would recommend to anyone! Thanks again for making my vision come to life! Best Regards, Jun Watanabe "

    by Bedminster, NJ
    8/25/2008

     caricature 5344-5902

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " On a scale 1-10 with 10 being high my wife and I would give this caricature a 5-6. The artist did not have to work very hard to create it and the subject does not have any really significant facial characteristics which could be exagerated. We chose the canned picture set up. Not great and not poor. We did appreciate your feedback and staying in contact with us. "

    by Turnerville, GA
    8/23/2008

     caricature 5390-5964

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " looks great "

    by Austin, TX
    8/23/2008

     caricature 5392-5967

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am extremely happy with the results of my picture proof. I cannot wait to give the picture to my husband on our anniversary! Thank you so much for your great work! I will definitely refer this website to my friends and come back for future orders! Thank you! "

    by White Lake, MI
    8/22/2008

     caricature 5420-6007

    Occasion: