Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10491 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Great job! Thanks! "

    by Landenberg, PA
    2/19/2009

     caricature 6193-7046

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for being so efficent. The photo looks great and it was well worth the noney for such a great gift. Everything that I asked for was taken care of and your company was definatly coapporate with all my needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! "

    by titusville, FL
    2/18/2009

     caricature 6202-7056

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!! The only thing I would change in the future is if a artist is not clear on something that may be used as a PRIMARY focus that they inquire with the customer before completing the project. I am still a little dissatisfied with the way that was handled because I feel I was backed into a corner. I couldn't say forget it because I was already out $250 and I couldn't say leave it because it did not even come close to representing what the picture was about. Than"

    by Largo, FL
    2/5/2009

     caricature 6142-6972

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for these great caricature. JB "

    by Longueuil, QC
    2/4/2009

     caricature 6149-6982

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was looking for a sexy yet fun gift for my husband for Valentine's Day, something out of the box...this was perfect. I was able to create exactly the background and scenery I wanted...it came out looking awesome. I can't wait to present it to my husband...he's going to get a total kick out of it. Thank you so much!!!! "

    by Hackensack, NJ
    2/3/2009

     caricature 6150-6985

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very happy with the responsiveness and quality of the art-work. Great job! "

    by Seattle, WA
    2/2/2009

     caricature 6143-6974

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am so happy with my caricature! The artist did and wonderful job and made it seem personal "

    by Scottsdale , AZ
    1/30/2009

     caricature 6133-6958

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks so much for you work on the caricature! It looks fantastic. We are so excited about being able to present our co-worker this unique ""going-away"" gift - we know it's something he'll treasure forever. Ordering through your website was simple and straight-forward and the artwork was ready sooner than I thought!! I will definitely pass your company's name on to others. Thanks again! "

    by Mississauga, ON
    1/30/2009

     caricature 6140-6970

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I don't usually leave a comment but I got to say that I am impress with your fsst work. I am a pain to work with because I want every detail to be just perfect, thank you for being so patient and helping me fix everything to my satisfaction. When I called customer service, the lady who answer the phone is extremely nice and polite. Good customer service is hard to find these day but I am glad that I am able to find it at Leading Edge gift. Thank you. "

    by Vancouver, BC
    1/30/2009

     caricature 6114-6925

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks great! Thank you. "

    by Virginia Beach, VA
    1/29/2009

     caricature 6125-6943

    Occasion: