Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10490 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! It looks just like us, this going to be a great gift. I will keep you all in mind for future gifts... "

    by Virginia Beach, VA
    1/22/2009

     caricature 6124-6941

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for the caricature its great. Please remember that this is not to be shipped as I chose the digital package. Thanks again! "

    by Perth, Western Australia, ZZ
    1/22/2009

     caricature 6110-6916

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " it is absoultely perfect thank you "

    by CHICAGO, IL
    1/20/2009

     caricature 6105-6909

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The photo turned out awesome i could not have asked for anything better. All the caricatures resemble each individual so well. I will deffinitly reccomend to other couples getting married or other occasions. Thank you so much, Bill Gerth "

    by Levittown, PA
    1/20/2009

     caricature 6107-6911

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " thanks very nice "

    by Livingston, MT
    1/19/2009

     caricature 6092-6889

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artist captured the essence and integrity of my request. I think anyone that wants a very 'special' gift, should utilize your expertise. The effect of the caricature was outstanding. Thank you for a special gift... "

    by Palmetto, FL
    1/17/2009

     caricature 6103-6906

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature looks awesome. This is by far the best gift I have ever given and the quality of work is amazing. It was also completed before the anticipated date. I will be recommending this site to all my family and friends. Thank you so much! "

    by Cat Spring, TX
    1/15/2009

     caricature 6100-6900

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's perfect. Thanks. "

    by Highland, CA
    1/14/2009

     caricature 6099-6899

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Oh my gosh!!!!! I looooooove it! You did a great job!! Im so excited, I dont think I can wait till his actual birthday to give it to him! Thank you so much! "

    by Coral Gables, FL
    1/12/2009

     caricature 6091-6888

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Nice job on a challenging caricature! Thank you for the revisions. "

    by sacramento, CA
    1/12/2009

     caricature 6059-6839

    Occasion: