Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10734 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Looks amazing, thank you for revising the 'Bryan' portrayal. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6907-8093

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks for revising the tooth, this is fantastic. "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6908-8095

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fantastic job on this piece as well! "

    by Kent, WA
    7/24/2009

     caricature 6909-8097

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is exactly what I was hoping for. The artist was able to take my description and recreate it exactly how I pictured it in my mind. Many thanks to the artist, I know this will be a hit at the rehearsal dinner :) "

    by Kent, WA
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6908-8095

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We decided that we wanted to create a caricature as a gift for all of the people in our wedding party. We absolutely loved our final product! "

    by mount airy, MD
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6881-8055

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This was exactly what I had envisioned! Great job on making something brilliant from my stick man sketch. This is going to be a very meaningful and well received gift for my groomsmen. I highly recommend your services to anyone wanting to do something a bit out of the ordinary in creating a keepsake worth giving and receiving> Thank you so much! "

    by Winnipeg, MB
    7/22/2009

     caricature 6892-8069

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much. It looks wonderful!! Great job, Super fast And very easy. "

    by Smithsburg, MD
    7/20/2009

     caricature 6872-8041

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It looks great. I couldn't be happier. "

    by Basking Ridge, NJ
    7/19/2009

     caricature 6866-8033

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This Caricature is awesome!!!!! The Company does excellent work. I had a few last minutes changes, they responded right away no questions asked. I would highly recommend this company to do a caricature to anyone. In my opinion, they go above and beyond in complete customer satisfaction. Job Well Done!!!! "

    by Lindenhurst, IL
    7/16/2009

     caricature 6874-8044

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for your great work on my artwork. Customer service is awesome, and it's always nice to work with your company. "

    by Fairfield, CA
    7/14/2009

     caricature 6869-8036

    Occasion: