Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10765 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " 1 Hi-Res JPEG please & thanks, Susan Blenkinsop "

    by Burlington, ON
    7/2/2009

     caricature 6838-7989

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I Love You Guys! You Guys Did Everything I Asked For and More! I Will Be Back! "

    by Saratoga, CA
    7/1/2009

     caricature 6711-7811

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great Job! "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6807-7944

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I sent a couple of pictures and voila a PERFECT caricature with all of elements incorporated into the final product! Thank you! I can't wait to give it to our friend who is retiring! "

    by Belmont, CA
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6830-7979

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the quality work you did on my caricature! I appreciate the attention to detail and wonderful customer service from the beginning! Smiles, Deana "

    by Wasilla, AK
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6817-7957

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks Great! "

    by Effingham, IL
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6820-7961

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is absolutely the best gift to give to any wedding party. Forget about the OLD original flask, beer stint, zippo etc. The caricature is funny and is something your wedding party will actually keep and want to hang up and hang onto for years to come. Cheers and thanks so much for the unique gift idea and drawings!!! Chris Arthurs "

    by Leamington, ON
    6/30/2009

     caricature 6822-7964

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature was absolutely perfect!! All requested details were worked into the picture and it looks fantastic. I will definitely order again in the future. Thanks! "

    by Charlottesville, VA
    6/26/2009

     caricature 6803-7939

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Hindsight is 20/20. If able to do it again, I would have been more specific in my description. I described the character but no action, thus the characters were just standing there. I guess it is my fault, for not knowing exactly what to expect, but I also have this thougt that the artist and company who do this daily, would have experience to know when something will come out good or not based on the description. We paid a lot of money for a unique gift for three of the head leaders in our"

    by Columbia, SC
    6/25/2009

     caricature 6790-7923

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was really glad to find this site, as I was lost trying to find a unique gift for a co-worker retiring. Although I haven't received the final picture, the proof is exactly what I described. I'm sure the recipient will enjoy this gift for many years to come. I will certainly consider using this site again when another gift giving opportunity arises. "

    by Amherst, OH
    6/25/2009

     caricature 6793-7926

    Occasion: