Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Extremely pleased and excited to give as gifts. "

    by Denver, CO
    9/9/2009

     caricature 7050-8314

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The final version came out great. Thank you! Brian Greene "

    by Medway, MA
    9/8/2009

     caricature 7043-8303

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for a great job! The artist did an excellent job of capturing just what I described. The details are excellent. "

    by Cincinnati, OH
    9/8/2009

     caricature 7076-8353

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! That artist did a wonderful job ! "

    by Holland, PA
    9/3/2009

     caricature 7040-8300

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for having this order rushed for us. Everything was great and the representatives I spoke with on the phone were very helpful and polite. Definitely will spread the word! "

    by Calgary, AB
    9/1/2009

     caricature 7064-8334

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I appreciate your efforts to please, the making of revisions in a timely fashion, and your availability for phone and email contact. I never could get exactly what I wanted, but maybe that's because I wasn't able to communicate clearly enough, though I thought I did. The final product was the best to date, and I thank you. "

    by Sylacauga, AL
    9/1/2009

     caricature 7036-8294

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Great Job. "

    by Richmond, VA
    8/28/2009

     caricature 7030-8285

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture was amazing!!1 Extremely happy and will be buying more in the future. Absolutely amazed at the detail!!! "

    by hamilton, OH
    8/28/2009

     caricature 7052-8317

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks, this was a easy and great expereience all around. THanks! Bill "

    by Horsham, PA
    8/27/2009

     caricature 7044-8304

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It is AMAZING! You have exceeded my expectations. I am so excited to give this one-of-a-kind gift to my groomsmen next month. You have made me very happy. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It really is very cool. -Russell "

    by Denver, CO
    8/27/2009

     caricature 7035-8291

    Occasion: