Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The picture is perfect. All seven caricatures look just like the person and the artist did a great job taking my brief descriptions and capturing it in the picture. In addition to the wonderful job that the artist did, the customer service at Give-a-caricature was great. I made a few changes along the way and they were very quick to respond and oblige. Thank you all for the great job. I can't wait to give my groomsmen their gifts. "

    by simi valley, CA
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6970-8198

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys did a great job! We can't wait to present it to him! Thanks again! Valerie Amador "

    by alamo, CA
    8/12/2009

     caricature 6964-8191

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Can you please ship out today? Also can you e-mail me an electronic version with out the 'Proof' on it. We have the graduation party on Saturday August 15, 2009 and want to be able to give the gift. Thank you very much. I am satified with the work but I will send the t after I hear from the guests in the party. I am sure they would love it. "

    by Bergenfield, NJ
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6966-8193

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " They did such a great job of making everyone actually look like themselves! We didn't have any revisions, it was that good! We can't wait to give it to our boss for his retirement gift. He will love it! "

    by El Cajon, CA
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6969-8197

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is AWESOME!!! Thank you so much you completely captured Carol!!! "

    by The Woodlands, TX
    8/11/2009

     caricature 6973-8203

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was pleasantly surprised at the quick turnaround and the quality of the caricature. This has definitely opened a new ""option"" for me for recognition purposes. "

    by Sierra Madre, CA
    8/10/2009

     caricature 6958-8182

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I placed 3 orders at the same time with the expectation that it would take a great deal of time for them to be completed. To my surprise they actually had the proofs done early. I was descriptive as possible, but thought that there would be many revisions necessary. To my surprise, the artist pretty much nailed each scene for all orders with only a couple very minor revisions. I am very pleased with the work product and will definitely use this company again as well as recommend"

    by Charlotte, NC
    8/10/2009

     caricature 6940-8154

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "I placed 3 orders at the same time with the expectation that it would take a great deal of time for them to be completed. To my surprise they actually had the proofs done early. I was descriptive as possible, but thought that there would be many revisions necessary. To my surprise, the artist pretty much nailed each scene for all orders with only a couple very minor revisions. I am very pleased with the work product and will definitely use this company again as well as recommend"

    by Charlotte, NC
    8/10/2009

     caricature 6941-8155

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "I placed 3 orders at the same time with the expectation that it would take a great deal of time for them to be completed. To my surprise they actually had the proofs done early. I was descriptive as possible, but thought that there would be many revisions necessary. To my surprise, the artist pretty much nailed each scene for all orders with only a couple very minor revisions. I am very pleased with the work product and will definitely use this company again as well as recommend"

    by Charlotte, NC
    8/10/2009

     caricature 6942-8157

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Fabulous! Third time back and very impressed once again! "

    by Lara, ZZ
    8/10/2009

     caricature 6950-8173

    Occasion: