Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " This picture is something very special for my best friend - it is the first time we met - at the Kentucky Derby 1983. Now she is turning 50 and the memories of that Derby will really be a highlight of her birthday. Thank you for doing such a good job! "

    by Lone Tree, CO
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5417-6002

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The picture came out great. The customer service was second to none. I had to call to add some things that I forgot to put and they took care of it. They nailed each person to a ""T"". I will defenetly be back to get another one and will also refer people here. Thanks again for a great job. "

    by San Diego, CA
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5366-5932

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " ....absolutely awesome...you captured the likeness of the both of us fantastically!! This is the third caricature you've done for me and I have been thrilled with all of the results...what a wonderful memory you have helped me create for some very special people and occasions in my life!! Thank you again for you creativity and talent. Elizabeth A Donahue "

    by Powell, OH
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5327-5880

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We are very happy with how the caricature turned out & know that the groomsemen in our wedding will love it. Thanks so much! "

    by Cleveland, OH
    8/18/2008

     caricature 5291-5833

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very happy with the theme that was captured, however, disappointed on the faces of the people. I didn't feel it looked enough like the two people I had this done for. Meaning, I didn't feel like anyone else would recognize them when seeing it. I am sure they will love it anyways! Thank you. "

    by UPLAND, CA
    8/15/2008

     caricature 5353-5914

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature looks great. Really seemed to capture the subjects' personalities. Thanks! "

    by Oak Park, IL
    8/15/2008

     caricature 5393-5968

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " LOVE the product! I was thrilled with the outcome and especially impressed by your quick response to just some minor changes (which were due to MY lack of sending appropriate photos)! Will most definitely be getting more in the future! "

    by Aurora, CO
    8/14/2008

     caricature 5400-5978

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thanks so much for the caracatures, they were hilarious!! All the boys will love it. Norm "

    by santa barbara, CA
    8/14/2008

     caricature 5348-5906

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I LOVE my caricature for my upcoming wedding. It is more than I could have asked for. Thank you so much! It will be a big hit at my wedding! "

    by charlotte, nc 28270, NC
    8/14/2008

     caricature 5376-5949

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutley amazing! Thank you so much!!!!! This will be one of the most unique groomsmen gifts. "

    by San Diego, CA
    8/14/2008

     caricature 5358-5921

    Occasion: