Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10564 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature picture was great. The company was very friendly and very easy to work with. If you want a great gift of a caricature for someone special in your life this is the company to use. I can't say enough about them. this is the first time I've used them but I'm sure they will hear from me again. Perfect gift for the person who has it all! W.Heath Virginia "

    by REMINGTON, VA
    8/13/2008

     caricature 5388-5962

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is amazing, hands down the most creative groomsmen gift on the market. "

    by Grand Junction, CO
    8/12/2008

     caricature 5356-5918

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank-you to GiveACaricature for providing a compltely different and fun groomsmen gift for my buddies. After writing up a scene description and the actions taking place, I thought there was no way it will look like what I wanted. I was completely wrong...I couldn't have asked for a better caricature. Each and every character looked exactly like my wedding party. To top it all off, I only had to request 2 very minor adjustments. I would also like to thank Cheryl in Customer Service, for all"

    by Pitt Meadows, BC
    8/8/2008

     caricature 5329-5883

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I loved the way my picture turned out! It was done earlier than expected too! I made a few revisions that were fixed, within a day, and FREE of charge. I will recommend this site to ALL my friends. It's a perfect gift for someone that can be 'hard to shop for'. Thank you SOOO much!! Jessica Watt "

    by Allison Park, PA
    8/7/2008

     caricature 5341-5898

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is a gift that will never be forgotten. Your adaptation is perfect and the 1 revision was done without a hitch. Thank you. I can't wait until our Son opens his gift. I'm sure the look on his face will be priceless. "

    by Brighton, MI
    8/5/2008

     caricature 5332-5888

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely the best gift idea I have seen. These folks were very easy to deal with and very quick to turn the artwork around to us for preview and approval! Will recommend to many. "

    by Duncan, SC
    8/4/2008

     caricature 5308-5858

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " absolutely amazing work! I can't wait to see the final product in my hands. Communication to the artist was simple. The Customer Service Staff was amazing! Thanks again. Mike "

    by Algonquin, IL
    8/4/2008

     caricature 5262-5787

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! My dad is SO HARD to buy for and this was the perfect find!! Thanks so much! "

    by Shawnee, OK
    8/3/2008

     caricature 5300-5845

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I gave a very detailed description of what I wanted for me and my 7 groomsmen and it came out better than I expected. We now have a great picture to put in each of our barrooms instead of the generic groomsmen gifts which never get used. I'll reccomend giveacaricature.com to anyone. "

    by Woburn, MA
    8/1/2008

     caricature 5251-5769

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful job, and very fast! Thanks so much!! "

    by Eastampton, NJ
    7/31/2008

     caricature 5318-5867

    Occasion: