Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10766 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The picture is great. It is exactly what I wanted. "

    by HONOLULU, HI
    7/7/2008

     caricature 5162-5640

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Excellent. "

    by Plano, TX
    7/3/2008

     caricature 5158-5634

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thia company is a great idea. THese make great and unique gifts. I'm only sorry I did not hear about it until it was almost to late. "

    by Pasadena, MD
    7/3/2008

     caricature 5169-5652

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The preview looks perfect! Thank-You so much, can't wait to give it to them. "

    by Fort Francces, ON
    7/2/2008

     caricature 5144-5616

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The entire process was effortless. I provided the scene description and referenced one of the caricatures on the website and I couldn't be more pleased with my final result. It is everything I hoped it would be and I know all of us will treasure it forever. Thank you. "

    by Chicago, IL
    7/2/2008

     caricature 5128-5596

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you for your time in completing my caricature and revisions. "

    by Lindenhurst, IL
    7/2/2008

     caricature 5094-5541

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Oh my gosh, the caricature is so great. Thank you so much. "

    by Las Vegas, NV
    7/1/2008

     caricature 5125-5587

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's like the artist knew the person in the caricature. I'm very happy with the drawing, and I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it, too! Thanks again! "

    by Yucaipa, CA
    6/30/2008

     caricature 5114-5571

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I am thrilled beyond what words can describe at the final product. I was a little nervous when the original proof was not exactly what I had pictured but the revision is everything I could have dreamed of and more. You did an absolutely awesome job and will be very, very highly reccomended in the future. We are ecstatic!! Thanks a million! This will soon become the absolute best and most unique gift ever!!!! "

    by Massapequa Park, NY
    6/30/2008

     caricature 5126-5590

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love the caricature. You guys did an amazing job. Next time I'm looking for a unique and personal gift to give I know where to come. Thank You. "

    by Philadelphia, PA
    6/30/2008

     caricature 5071-5514

    Occasion: