Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10766 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " I am very pleased with the finished product, amazing resemblance, and the customer service. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends. GREAT GIFT IDEA! Thanks so much, Mark "

    by Fort McMurray, AB
    6/30/2008

     caricature 4996-5400

    Occasion:

  • 3 stars

    " The art is great, but my long description request was not read thoroughly and needed several revisions. "

    by UNION CITY, CA
    6/27/2008

    GiveAcaricature Response: Due to the extraordinary amount of detail requested in the artwork the artist used his discretion as to which details to include.

     caricature 5056-5491

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You did such an amazing job!!! It turned out better than I had imagined in my mind. The detail is incredible- my husband has a five o'clock shaddow and my earrings match the earrings in the photo I submitted. I can't explain how pleased I am! Thank you so much! My husband will be very surprised by this for our anniversary. I will recommend your company over and over again! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! "

    by North Palm Beach, FL
    6/26/2008

     caricature 5105-5557

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Looks good - service has been great. Thank you for your attention to delivery schedule. "

    by Indianapolis, IN
    6/25/2008

     caricature 5111-5567

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Picture looks great. Thank you. Please send the faste route possible, call with questions 616.301.3119 "

    by Wyoming, MI
    6/25/2008

     caricature 5096-5544

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is fantastic! It is such a likeness. I had this done for a retirement gift and I’m sure that he will just love it! Great job on his car, the color is tough to match, I’m amazed on how close you came from my description and a few poor pictures. Great job guys, I will definitely do this again. "

    by Edmonton, AB
    6/25/2008

     caricature 5097-5545

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This has been a great experience. I was so happy that I waited to buy my groomsmen gifts and did not just go with cufflinks or something else like that. This gift is very original. Everything was completed very promptly and if there was a problem it was addressed right away. Also the artwork of the guys faces is right on so thank you very much. Derek "

    by Whitby , ON
    6/25/2008

     caricature 4974-5375

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! Thanks! "

    by Birmingham, AL
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5101-5550

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I think that this is such a great and unique way to show someone you care! I love the way my caricature turned out and was very happy with my experience. "

    by Salamanca, NY
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5107-5561

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The service was amazing, all customer service reps. were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. They were able to answer all the questions that I had and provided some much needed information. The artwork itself is second to none! This is the best gift idea for a wedding party that I have ever seen. I guarantee I will be back again purchasing artwork for other events that come up. Thanks so much! "

    by Telford, PA
    6/24/2008

     caricature 5087-5530

    Occasion: