Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10827 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " A wonderful product and a delightful process to work with your company's reprsentatives and artist! Look forward to receiving the package shortly. Thank you for your care and regard in helping celebrate my parents' 50th wedding anniversary! "

    by Kingman, AZ
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5243-5759

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I can't believe how well you created a caricature that looks exactly like my boss. He is going to love his birthday gift from the staff. "

    by Mason, OH
    7/24/2008

     caricature 5244-5760

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the caricature, I can't believe how much it looks like my husband and I. This is such a great gift for a first anniversary because it is something that we can have chreish forever, and it is dipicting something that we love doing together. Thanks again "

    by RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    7/23/2008

     caricature 5240-5754

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " My Caricature is amazing - you have truly captured what i was describing in written form......i am shocked that i did not have to ask for revisions!! When I called in, personel staff were fantastic in helping me get my order done on time, and to help alleviate some of the worries i had about a rush order - THANKS!! "

    by Surrey, BC
    7/16/2008

     caricature 5218-5722

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it. Revisions were quick and wonderfully done. You are very creative. This is going to be a wonderful gift! Thank you. "

    by Aldie, VA
    7/15/2008

     caricature 5167-5650

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Everybody I talked to about my order was very friendly and helpful. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and it seems as if everyone has really helped me to make sure we got our caricture on time! Thank you soo much, everything looks awesome! I can't wait to get it in the mail! "

    by Rochester, NY
    7/14/2008

     caricature 5204-5703

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " GiveACaricature.com exceeded my expectations once again. Thanks for your great work!!! "

    by San Antonio, TX
    7/14/2008

     caricature 5187-5679

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is my 2nd caricature and both have been fantastic. The artist captured the person perfectly. I recommend this caricature site from the rest. Mary "

    by Freehold, NJ
    7/10/2008

     caricature 5149-5621

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " WE HAVE USED YOU GUYS A LOT OF TIMES... THIS ONE IS FANTASTIC... YOU CAN USE IT AS A SAMPLE LIKE YOU DID FOR MY BRIDESMAIDS PICTURE ...THANKS SO MUCH GREAT WORK... "

    by UNION, NJ
    7/8/2008

     caricature 5156-5632

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " You guys are great, you got it right the first time, and it was a pleasure to do business with you. "

    by Livingston, NJ
    7/8/2008

     caricature 5113-5570

    Occasion: