Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for your responsiveness and efficiency! "

    by Ottawa, ON
    10/1/2008

     caricature 5570-6190

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " It's perfect, Thank you! "

    by Lake Havasu City, AZ
    10/1/2008

     caricature 5628-6268

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " To Whom It May Concern: This was my first time ordering a Caricature, and I am blown away by the amazing art I have been sent to preview. I now plan on becoming more of a ""regular customer,"" so to say. With high appreciation, Margaux "

    by Mountlake Terrace, WA
    9/30/2008

     caricature 5619-6257

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it and since it's a gift for a 75th birthday party, I'm hoping the birthday boy will love it, too. It certainly reflects his personality and will look great on his office wall. Thanks for all your help in selecting the correct photos. "

    by Jamesburg, NJ
    9/30/2008

     caricature 5613-6248

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is the 3rd caricature that you have done for me. Like the previous one's this is also so perfect. "

    by Carmel, IN
    9/29/2008

     caricature 5583-6209

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the changes! PLEASE RUSH SO WE CAN RECEIVE THIS BY NEXT WEDNESDAY!!!! "

    by Santa Rosa, CA
    9/26/2008

     caricature 5560-6178

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! Thank you for making each family member look so much like themselves..including the dog! "

    by VIENNA, VA
    9/26/2008

     caricature 5454-6067

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I would like to say this is absolutely lovely, the details are magnificent, I would add that the ideas that the arist came up with was great, I have given a few ideas of what i wanted and didn't imagine getting so much more. Thank you. "

    by Mishref, ZZ
    9/25/2008

     caricature 5603-6235

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm ok with it because I wanted a ""different"" type of gift for my nephew but it doesn't look like him and the cost is extremely high. I paid for rush delivery so he can receive it by 10/3, on his graduation and now you claim you're shipping on 9/29. I hope he receives it by 10/3 since I also paid extra for 3 day shipping. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    9/25/2008

     caricature 5610-6244

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The ease of use and customer service was exceptional. I'm extremely pleased with final drawing and can't wait to give it as a gift to my groomsmen. Thank you for all your help! Mike "

    by Arlington, VA
    9/24/2008

     caricature 5568-6186

    Occasion: