Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11124 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " The caricature turned out perfect, even the color scheme on the vehicle. Makes a great gift for someone who has it all. "

    by Sparks, NV
    5/22/2008

     caricature 4826-5162

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I was very pleased with the outcome and how fast my order was done. I am really looking forward to see the final product. This is a gift for my husband for our anniversary that he is spending in Iraq. Other military spouses might like to think about something like this, it is light and he can look at it all the time with a smile on his face. I am really excited to see what he says! Thank you for a great job! "

    by Waipahu, HI
    5/22/2008

     caricature 4866-5228

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " We absolutely LOVE the caricature you made for us!! It actually came in beyond our expectations! Great job! The process was easy, with excellent customer service. Definetely will order from this site again. "

    by Timmins, ON
    5/21/2008

     caricature 4831-5173

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I'm very pleased with the caricature. Your artist creatively included all the details we provided and this helps ensure that the gift will be truly meaningful. Thanks again! "

    by Stow, OH
    5/20/2008

     caricature 4801-5124

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Perfect!!! The boys are going to love this. Way better than the usual coaches' gifts, especially for these two ""characters""! And you guys were so easy to work with. I will be recommending you at every opportunity. Thank you so much!!! "

    by Lake Tapps, WA
    5/16/2008

     caricature 4824-5159

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " AMAZING ARTWORK!!!!! I cannot wait to give this to my parents as a wedding gift! Well worth the money; thank you sooo much!!!!! "

    by Louisville, KY
    5/16/2008

     caricature 4777-5096

    Occasion:

  • 4 stars

    " Overall I like the picture. The one thing I was disapointed in was the crowd. Except for a hanful of people of front, they all look like they are facing and looking left, not front toward the ice skater. And it gives the appearance that they are outside instead of in an indoor ice rink which is wear figure skaters perform. I do like the addition of the roses. "

    by Aurora, CO
    5/14/2008

     caricature 4787-5109

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " The artist has done an amazing job not only portraying the physical likeness of the person but all the details in the background are perfect. Thank you so much for a wonderful going away gift for a special guy. "

    by New York, NY
    5/13/2008

     caricature 4758-5065

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This looks terrific! You all have greatly exceeded my expectations. The drawing is a striking resemblance of Captain and the details are remarkable! The turn around time was super quick and your customer service department is extremely prompt and professional. You have gained a customer for life! "

    by Chesapeake, VA
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4748-5048

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " caricature is great !!!!but what i was really pleased with was the customer service that cherly provide.Outstanding service and a great asset to this company "

    by amherst, NY
    5/8/2008

     caricature 4750-5050

    Occasion: