Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11194 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " Thank-you to GiveACaricature for providing a compltely different and fun groomsmen gift for my buddies. After writing up a scene description and the actions taking place, I thought there was no way it will look like what I wanted. I was completely wrong...I couldn't have asked for a better caricature. Each and every character looked exactly like my wedding party. To top it all off, I only had to request 2 very minor adjustments. I would also like to thank Cheryl in Customer Service, for all"

    by Pitt Meadows, BC
    8/8/2008

     caricature 5329-5883

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I loved the way my picture turned out! It was done earlier than expected too! I made a few revisions that were fixed, within a day, and FREE of charge. I will recommend this site to ALL my friends. It's a perfect gift for someone that can be 'hard to shop for'. Thank you SOOO much!! Jessica Watt "

    by Allison Park, PA
    8/7/2008

     caricature 5341-5898

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " This is a gift that will never be forgotten. Your adaptation is perfect and the 1 revision was done without a hitch. Thank you. I can't wait until our Son opens his gift. I'm sure the look on his face will be priceless. "

    by Brighton, MI
    8/5/2008

     caricature 5332-5888

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Absolutely the best gift idea I have seen. These folks were very easy to deal with and very quick to turn the artwork around to us for preview and approval! Will recommend to many. "

    by Duncan, SC
    8/4/2008

     caricature 5308-5858

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " absolutely amazing work! I can't wait to see the final product in my hands. Communication to the artist was simple. The Customer Service Staff was amazing! Thanks again. Mike "

    by Algonquin, IL
    8/4/2008

     caricature 5262-5787

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I love it! My dad is SO HARD to buy for and this was the perfect find!! Thanks so much! "

    by Shawnee, OK
    8/3/2008

     caricature 5300-5845

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " I gave a very detailed description of what I wanted for me and my 7 groomsmen and it came out better than I expected. We now have a great picture to put in each of our barrooms instead of the generic groomsmen gifts which never get used. I'll reccomend giveacaricature.com to anyone. "

    by Woburn, MA
    8/1/2008

     caricature 5251-5769

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Wonderful job, and very fast! Thanks so much!! "

    by Eastampton, NJ
    7/31/2008

     caricature 5318-5867

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much for drawing a great caricature for my parent's anniversary. You captured the image I had in mind perfectly, and I know it will be a cherished gift to them for years to come. My revisions were done quickly and also as I requested. You guys do great work!!!! "

    by waterford, MI
    7/30/2008

     caricature 5287-5825

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    " Will this work for a screen saver on my computer? "

    by Clearwater, FL
    7/30/2008

     caricature 5259-5783

    Occasion: