Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(11818 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    " On a scale 1-10 with 10 being high my wife and I would give this caricature a 5-6. The artist did not have to work very hard to create it and the subject does not have any really significant facial characteristics which could be exagerated. We chose the canned picture set up. Not great and not poor. We did appreciate your feedback and staying in contact with us. "

    by Turnerville, GA
    8/23/2008

     caricature 5390-5964

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " looks great "

    by Austin, TX
    8/23/2008

     caricature 5392-5967

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I am extremely happy with the results of my picture proof. I cannot wait to give the picture to my husband on our anniversary! Thank you so much for your great work! I will definitely refer this website to my friends and come back for future orders! Thank you! "

    by White Lake, MI
    8/22/2008

     caricature 5420-6007

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Excellent likeness! I think I will order another! "

    by VIENNA, VA
    8/22/2008

     caricature 5424-6014

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Love the caricature!! It is for a very special time in his life. He will be able to hang in his office forever. "

    by Lancaster , KY
    8/22/2008

     caricature 5431-6025

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " Thank you very much for your masterpiece :) My parents loved it! I will surely recommend you to as many people as I can. Thank you once again! "

    by Brooklyn, NY
    8/21/2008

     caricature 5411-5994

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I found your site perfect for a special occasion. My order was processed just as you described. My revisions were made quickly and perfectly! I love my caricature! I would recommend you to my friends for a great gift idea. "

    by Blue Ridge, VA
    8/21/2008

     caricature 5365-5931

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " The final product looks great! "

    by Macomb, MI
    8/21/2008

     caricature 5272-5803

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I want to thank you for the FANTASTIC Work and being able to make changes for me after the proof was already completed. I have worked with other vendors on this type of project and you've made this experience one I won't forget. I will definitely come here for future gifts and recommend you to anyone who is looking. "

    by Eden Prairie, MN
    8/20/2008

     caricature 5384-5958

    Occasion:

    Order Now
  • 5 stars

    " I would just like to say that this picture is absolutely the best gift idea!!! My fiancee is going to be so surprised when I give it to him on our wedding day (sept 13)!! Thank you sooooo much! you guys are amazing! "

    by Johnsburg, IL
    8/19/2008

     caricature 5395-5973

    Occasion:

    Order Now