Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10911 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "You captured everything we wanted and so easy to explain and navigate website! We love it ..such a unique gift!! Thank you for your talent and can’t wait to present this gift!! "

    by Cincinnati, AA
    8/13/2020

    PASSED CPA EXAM caricature 47097-54990

    Occasion:
    PASSED CPA EXAM
  • 5 stars

    "very pleased of the artwork, very pleased. "

    by Charlotte, NC
    8/13/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47119-55015

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This is the best "going away" gift for a coworker we could have ever thought of! Thank you so much! "

    by Coraopolis , PA
    8/11/2020

    LEAVING OUR COMPANY caricature 47144-55045

    Occasion:
    LEAVING OUR COMPANY
  • 5 stars

    "Thanks, as always you guys do great work. This is my 4th purchase. Can you please write my husbands name as EuGene Roberts on his plaque. It didnt give me an option to make the u lower case. "

    by Huntsville, AL
    8/11/2020

    BIRTHDAY caricature 47143-55044

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "We were searching for a gift idea for a coworker and were excited to find this website. The examples for selecting a caricature setting was very helpful and the artwork is awesome."

    by YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY
    8/10/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47155-55059

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I truly appreciate the honesty, professionalism and ease of doing business long distance from a website. Hannah was wonderful to work with and conveyed my wishes to the artist perfectly. The caricature is fantastic. Id recommend you all to anyone. Thank you!"

    by Brookfield, WI
    8/9/2020

    BOSS LEAVING caricature 47147-55048

    Occasion:
    BOSS LEAVING
  • 5 stars

    "Great job! Would highly recommend to someone!"

    by Las Vegas, NV
    8/4/2020

    BOSS LEAVING  caricature 47130-55027

    Occasion:
    BOSS LEAVING
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by nashville, TN
    8/3/2020

    FAREWELL caricature 47151-55052

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing!! Its perfect. Thank you!"

    by West Roxbury, MA
    8/3/2020

    ANNIVERSARY caricature 47098-54992

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Camarillo, CA
    8/3/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47122-55018

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT