Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10911 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "This is an amazing thing. Our caricature is for a retirement gift and it is PERFECT! Thank you for your wonderful work. I have already had a couple people write down your website so expect more work. Thanks so much"

    by Wichita, KS
    7/27/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47066-54957

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "I am very excited to give this gift!!!! The work is terrific."

    by East Greenwich, RI
    7/24/2020

    60TH BIRTHDAY caricature 47020-54902

    Occasion:
    60TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Please do not display until I give this to the Dr and he oagrees to it being displayed."

    by Tiffin, OH
    7/24/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "The artists always do amazing work!"

    by APO, AE
    7/23/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Thank you so much for the wonderful work you have done. Not only the caricature looked wonderful, but all the people were extremely helpful and nice. I had already approved the final artwork and received a request from my boss’ wife asking if we could change one of the locations. You were so graceful and willing to make the change. I really appreciated it. This is going to be given as a gift for our boss, the Company’s General Counsel. So far, all the people who have seen the caricature, including his family, have loved it. We are sure he is going to live it as well. Thank you again. Looking forward to work with your company in the near future and I will definitely refer your company to other people. "

    by Cincinnati , OH
    7/23/2020

    RETIREMENT  caricature 47071-54962

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent artwork! Great customer service -- we really appreciate the ability of the artist to incorporate our last minute changes."

    by Beavercreek, OH
    7/23/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL (REASSIGMENT)
  • 5 stars

    "Love it!!!!! Thank you so much :)"

    by Burlington, WI
    7/22/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47062-54952

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "Lovely work, thank you so much. Rating based on information provided initially not implemented until reminded. Will use your company again. Thanks!"

    by Duluth, MN
    7/21/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47041-54925

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great work! "

    by Vero Beach, FL
    7/20/2020

    60th birthday caricature 47027-54910

    Occasion:
    60th birthday
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Arlington Heights, IL
    7/19/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 47021-54903

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT