Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10562 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "We love it! The artist did a great job and included all requested props. Also, the minor change requests were completed promptly and exactly what we asked for. "

    by DUBLIN, CA
    5/22/2018

    BOSS'S BIRTHDAY caricature 34426-41344

    Occasion:
    BOSS'S BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "This is honestly one of the coolest gifts I have ever presented someone with and so easy to use! Thank you, you truly captured everything that was asked for! "

    by miami, FL
    5/22/2018

    END OF SCHOOL YEAR GIFT caricature 34404-41312

    Occasion:
    END OF SCHOOL YEAR GIFT
  • 5 stars

    "I have used Give a Caricature for a couple of years now to use as a gift for our Chairman. The caricature is always great, I love them and most of all the recipient always love them as well. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have a caricature created."

    by Auburn, KS
    5/22/2018

    CHAIRMAN OF ASSOCIATION RECOGNITION caricature 34395-41300

    Occasion:
    CHAIRMAN OF ASSOCIATION RECOGNITION
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Sahuarita, AZ
    5/21/2018

    END OF SCHOOL YEAR caricature 34412-41325

    Occasion:
    END OF SCHOOL YEAR
  • 3 stars

    "Still not happy with the smile,apparently something is lost in translation about making the female look happy. This is my second time using your company and this one was a frustrating experience. I feel I’ve settled with this drawing."

    by Crestview, FL
    5/21/2018

    GiveAcaricature Response: Hi Jay -- I've just sent you an email. If you're able to provide a new photo of her, we can submit a revision so the artist can try again! -Hannah

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT - DEPUTY SHERIFF'S
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Miami, FL
    5/21/2018

    RETIREMENT  caricature 34375-41276

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Great overall experience! Artist did a wonderful job creating the caricature I requested."

    by Austin, TX
    5/21/2018

    PHARMACY SCHOOL GRAD TEXAS A&M caricature 34428-41346

    Occasion:
    PHARMACY SCHOOL GRAD TEXAS A&M
  • 5 stars

    "Great to work with and did a great job"

    by Latonia, KY
    5/20/2018

    WEDDING  caricature 34090-40909

    Occasion:
    WEDDING
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Flanders, NJ
    5/19/2018

    BIRTHDAY caricature 34447-41367

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "I need by Thur May 24. Please ship ASAP"

    by Floyd, VA
    5/19/2018

    RETIREMENT  caricature 34399-41304

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT