Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10890 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Noblesville, IN
    2/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33458-40189

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    ""

    by Edmonton, AB
    2/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33468-40204

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Pic was great and I had a couple of revisions that they were very responsive to."

    by O Fallon, IL
    2/26/2018

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    AIR FO RETI
  • 5 stars

    "The artist did an awesome job. I will definitely use them again and I will happily recommend to other friends. Thank you!"

    by Centennial, CO
    2/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33447-40177

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "Thank you - Looks great!"

    by Spring Lake, MI
    2/26/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33428-40157

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic! So happy with the final product, turned out just like I imagined. Super easy to work with."

    by Anchorage, AK
    2/25/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33352-40071

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Amazing work and revisions done in no time!"

    by San Diego, CA
    2/25/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33409-40135

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Wow, fantastic job, I am very pleased with your work - thank you!!"

    by Oregon City, OR
    2/23/2018

    GOOD-BYE caricature 33437-40165

    Occasion:
    GOOD-BYE
  • 5 stars

    "This was my 3rd experience with GiveACaricature---all recipients were blown away. It is not like any caricature youve have ever seen..so personal with the "touches" you add, so meaningful, and the best part-- "people" actually look like themselves! It truly is a perfect--and memorable gift. I dont know how the artists at GiveACaricature do what they do--all I can say-- they are AWESOME!"

    by Kirkwood, MO
    2/23/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33377-40098

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 4 stars

    "It looks fantastic! Great likeness. Difficult to elaborate what you want done in the limited amount of character space. Also, difficult to tweak when youre working on a tight window. On proof, asked to make the existing UCONN tag larger but ended up getting a larger tag added to briefcase instead. Left as is since there would have been an additional fee and didnt warrant missing our delivery date. "

    by WINDSOR, CT
    2/23/2018

    RETIREMENT caricature 33412-40138

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT