Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(10902 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "I love the personalization that you put into the caricature. It makes a great personal gift. And you made it very easy to update. "

    by Owings Mills, MD
    1/30/2020

    50TH BIRTHDAY caricature 46169-53855

    Occasion:
    50TH BIRTHDAY
  • 5 stars

    "Fabulous, unique gift that we are proud and excited to present to our retiree. Wonderful customer service and quality product. Highly recommend this company!!!"

    by Highland Hills, OH
    1/29/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46250-53956

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Very quick and detailed drawing! Our patients will love the look of our staff in a different view!!"

    by San Diego, CA
    1/29/2020

     caricature 46273-53986

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "This is great and exactly what we are looking for! It took a few revisions to get there but the artist incorporated everything we wanted. Thanks!"

    by Morrisville, NC
    1/29/2020

     caricature 46204-53900

    Occasion:

  • 5 stars

    "Awesome work, thank you"

    by APO, AP
    1/29/2020

    IN APPRECIATION caricature 46264-53975

    Occasion:
    IN APPRECIATION
  • 5 stars

    "Great drawing and easy service "

    by Carmel, CA
    1/28/2020

    THANK YOU  caricature 46263-53974

    Occasion:
    THANK YOU
  • 4 stars

    "Took quite a few tries, but the end result was spectacular. Thanks so much for the due diligence!"

    by Clarksburg, MD
    1/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46184-53878

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "This looks great. Thx for working with us on the changes. "

    by oakland, CA
    1/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46257-53963

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 3 stars

    "Overall, pleased with the result. I do wish the artist had paid a little more attention to detail on the instructions that I tried to provide and which I paid extra for but its satisfactory and I think the recipient will like it."

    by Wexford, PA
    1/28/2020

    RETIREMENT caricature 46223-53924

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT
  • 5 stars

    "Pleased with the artwork. Thank you for timely turn around. "

    by Fresno, CA
    1/28/2020

    artwork private

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT