Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8791
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY DATING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome job....exactly what I imagined it would like it!!! I especially liked the scoreboard...the game score against the Yankees was the perfect touch to the caricature. Thanks so much!

    by
    Norfolk, VA - 8/18/2011

    10076-12461

    Occasion:
    1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY DATING


  • BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Give A Caricature takes the cake for an impressive and unique gift! We ordered the framed version with an engraved metal plaque and it was quite the hit with the recipient.

    by
    Bakersfield, CA - 8/18/2011

    10020-12387

    Occasion:
    BIRTHDAY


  • 28TH BIRTHDAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The color scheme of the F16 is not exactly the way I requested it to be changed. I don't know if you got my edit of the last drawings but I tried to depict how the color is not a solid grey. I can't delay any longer b/c her birthday is next week. Thank you for making her look so amazing.

    by
    Apo, AP - 8/16/2011

    10014-12378

    Occasion:
    28TH BIRTHDAY


  • WEDDING Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Awesome job! Spot on!

    by
    Norristown, PA - 8/16/2011

    10061-12445

    Occasion:
    WEDDING


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    OMG! I love what you did! Its perfect and exactly what I had in mind. The Mollys logo on the screen came out awesome, and Brendans facial features are excellent! This is the 4th time I have used you and I have never been disappointed. You do amazing work and appreciate you taking all of my requests and working them into your drawings. I am extremely pleased...and I will be back in a couple of months - I have another air traffic controller retiring soon. Thank you very much! Michelle

    by
    SEVERNA PARK, MD - 8/16/2011

    10048-12428

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • WEDDING GROOMSMEN GIFT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Was very very impressed with the outcome of my picture and the attention to detail by the artist. The turnaround time was impressive as was the quality of the work. Customer Service has been impressive as well.

    by
    Toronto, ON - 8/13/2011

    10042-12417

    Occasion:
    WEDDING GROOMSMEN GIFT


  • BEST FRIENDS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Wow! It came out great. Can't wait till i see the expressions on my friends faces when they see this. Thanks, this is going to b some conversation piece when anyone see's this picture.

    by
    North Bergen, NJ - 8/12/2011

    10052-12432

    Occasion:
    BEST FRIENDS


  • 50TH ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great Job!!!!

    by
    PARADISE, CA - 8/12/2011

    10034-12405

    Occasion:
    50TH ANNIVERSARY


  • ANNIVERSARY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Just want to order my JPEG for $15. Thanks! The caricature turned out great!!

    by
    BELOIT, WI - 8/11/2011

    10051-12431

    Occasion:
    ANNIVERSARY


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    We LOVE it! BRAVO to the artist! The detail is outstanding and the full color background is exceptional! We love her heel hanging off!! What a fun gift and keepsake for my niece on receiving her Master's Degree. A unique gift indeed! Thank you! ~ D. Marie, Morris Plains, New Jersey

    by
    Morris Plains, NJ - 8/11/2011

    10025-12394

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION