Customer Reviews

 

GiveAcaricature
4.9
out of 5
8928
customer reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Thank you for the wonderful caricature for my friend's retirement. You did a wonderful job of including the details I gave you and capturing her true look and smile. I also appreciate the help I received when I called with questions. Great customer service.

    by
    Paris, IL - 7/6/2011

    9821-12122

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The caricature that I ordered was ""spot on"". The picture resembled our friend and we couldn't have asked for a better going away present.

    by
    Scottsdale, AZ - 7/6/2011

    9819-12119

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • WEDDING GIFT FOR GROOMSMEN Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    This is the one of most incredible and fabulous skills I have ever scene in action!

    by
    Springfield, NJ - 7/6/2011

    9790-12079

    Occasion:
    WEDDING GIFT FOR GROOMSMEN


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    You did a great job! The artist captured the scene description perfectly, and I love their added creativity. I will definately order another caricature! Thanks!

    by
    Beach City, TX - 6/28/2011

    9818-12118

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • FAREWELL Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Your work is FABULOUS!!! We can't stop smiling and can't wait to give it to our longtime boss. He is going to absolutely love it! What a treasure! Thank you so so much!

    by
    Lake Grove, NY - 6/24/2011

    9770-12051

    Occasion:
    FAREWELL


  • CHANGING JOBS Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars


    by
    Minneapolis, MN - 6/24/2011

    9791-12082

    Occasion:
    CHANGING JOBS


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I ordered the caricature for someone retiring and all the staff thought it was great--really capturing the essence of the person. We absolutely love all the details yhat we asked for. Thank you.!

    by
    Huntington Station, NY - 6/24/2011

    9805-12099

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT


  • HAPPY FATHERS DAY Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    The picture EXCEEDED my expectations! I was expecting to see the preview and find a few things that i might like differently, but it was unbelievably exactly what i had envisioned and beyond. I will no doubt use givacaricature again for future gifts. Awesome!

    by
    Moriarty, NM - 6/24/2011

    9806-12101

    Occasion:
    HAPPY FATHERS DAY


  • GRADUATION Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    Great job. Thank you.

    by
    Chantilly, VA - 6/23/2011

    9734-12003

    Occasion:
    GRADUATION


  • RETIREMENT Caricature
    5
    / 5 stars

    I am THRILLED with our caricature! And totally amazed that it was created without talking to me directly. I merely submitted one photo and a word description. The artist is quite talented! Thank you so much!

    by
    Houston, TX - 6/22/2011

    9786-12074

    Occasion:
    RETIREMENT